My Blood sister

2 18
Avatar for Ebony
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My blood sister

Blood like they say is thicker than water,the bond created within blood Relation is one thing no one can put an end too. The connection of love an affection between two blood related person is stronger enough to get most things done in this world. The love is so strong same as the enemities between them, they can go any length for each other, a blood relation especially those born from the same parent are like super glue which no external force can come in between them.

My blood sister, kate is a very loving sister, she is older than me with three good years, she is caring, straight forward and jovial, our growing up was marvelous, our parent had just the two of us before we lost them 10 years after. Our extended family sent us packing out of our own father's house, we have no where to go. So we went to my sister boyfriend's house and he was started misbehaving to me especially, he was complaining that we are feeding on him and that he won't mind dating me and my sister to pay up for the life he has given us.

We move out of the house, with the little savings my sister had to rent a room to ourselves,awhile after she enrolled me in a lesson while she work. I got admitted and awhile after my sister had a store and we were living fine, being the prettiest, I am always having guys around,so I decided to give one of them a chance. He cheated on me after,I told my sister and after 6 month he died.

I finished school and become the Managing Director of a big company in town, I met another man and he jitted me as well, I stayed home for awhile crying over him before I could know he was dead too. I was beginning to get suspicious of myself and then my sister encouraged me not to bother that it just the reward of his bad behavior that he reap, that I should stop thinking about him.

I moved on with life, same thing happen over and over and at that point I gave up on dating. I concentrated squarely on my career and I was doing so well for myself, I am happy seeing my sister everyday and she is the reason why I live.

One morning, I got a call from a police station that my sister has being arrested, I went straight without even changing my nightwear. I was told my sister killed several men and the last person she killed had a loopholes that is why she was arrested . I couldn't believe this so I had to talk to my sister and she was like, everyone I had dated that jitted me was killed by her.i was so shocked, she looked me in the face and she said if any man try to mess up with me again, she is going to leave the prison and kill the person and then go back.

I sat on the ground crying, I cried till I was tired of crying,I have always being there to support my sister mostly Financially. So is like the money I gave to my sister was for her to kill those that wronged me. I was dump founded, so ever since then I had turn prison to where I visit constantly.

Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ebony
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My blood sister

Comments

The genuine love of a sister. That she is very much willing to kill someone for her sister. I am willing to sell my kidneys for my sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a weird story you got. The older sister had so much love and protection for the little sister but it went over too much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago