Sponsorship Giveaway By @aminul

5 33
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

Good noon to all of you....

Its @EYERISH687 once again

How are you all....???

Hope you all are doing well

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Now, I am gonna share a great sponsorship giveaway news which is given by our multi talented friend @aminul . Already I shared a short post about it. Those who missed it, please check out this link. It is my short post link....👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/post-581ac4d7

This is a great opportunity for all of us. So, guys don't miss the opportunity. Everyone can join in this giveaway. Those who wants to join in this giveaway and also wants to know more details about this giveaway, please check out this link guys....👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@aminul/get-sponsorship-giveaway-3fde4157

Now, I am gonna add some important informations which is given by @aminul brother....

So, let's get started.....👇👇👇

★ Introduce Myself :

I am Eyerish Nowshin. My nationality is Bangladeshi. That means I am a Bengali. I am a student of BBA Hon's 3rd year. I have a younger brother who is the student of Inter 1st year. I am also a housewife. I am blessed with a baby girl who is just 8 months old. Keep her in your prayer. I am a simple girl. And I lead a very simple life. Everyone has some hobbies. Because hobby is an important part of our life. Like everyone, I also have some special hobbies in my life. My most favourite hobbies are gardening, photography, cooking, drawing, making different kinds of handcrafts, travelling etc. These are my passions also. Always I try to my work properly and I'm trying my best. Nothing is impossible for a man. If I try my best and work hard, I believe that I will definitely succeed in life. My family members always supported and encouraged me a lot. They are my strength. I love my family very much.

★ Why I Use Read.Cash :

Read.cash is the most faithful site I have ever seen. It is the best platform for me because it helps us in many ways. I used read.cash from last 2 month. In this two month, I got a lot of thing from this site...

  • I got a lot of friends though this site.

  • I learned a lot of important things.

  • I can express my thoughts.

  • I can show my talent here and also saw the talent of others.

  • I learned about crypto currency, BCH, blockchain about this site.

  • I read a lot of helpful content from this site.

  • I can increased my writing skill here.

  • I can earn money easily.

There are so many reasons for using read.cash. But these are the main reason for using read.cash.

★ How I know About Aminul Bro And What I know About Him :

Well, I was working in an another site which named 2 captcha. The group admin of this site was @Piar111 bro. One day, he told us about you and I met with you. You created a group of read.cash. Then I joined in your group. At first, I don't have any idea about read.cash. I asked for help to you. You explained the whole thing to me very well. I am here today just because of you my dear brother. Many many thanks to you.

Although, I don't know much about you. But I am just saying what I have learned in this short time....

  • First of all, you are a very good minded person.

  • You are so friendly. You always try to help others.

  • You are very kindful person.

  • You are a multi talented person also.

  • You are a gentle man.

  • You are a very good photographer. You have an amazing skill in photography.

  • You are a very good writer. Your writing skill is something different from others which makes you special.

  • Photography is your passion. You like to capture different kinds of photographs in your leisure time.

★ Which Article I Like Most In Your Account And Why :

All of your articles are just wonderful. You never fail to amazed me by your articles and photography. It is really very difficult for me to choose a specific article from your account. I always follow your account. All the articles of yours which is related with photography is just mind blowing. All those photographs charms me a lot and also refreshes my mind too. All the parts of your random photography are just awesome. I never saw these kinds of amazing photographs yet.

Your flowers photography, sky photography, natural beauties photography are just wonderful in one word.

Here I am gonna share the two articles link which is the best I think....👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@aminul/my-thoughts-about-bitcoin-cash-893ee8a6

This article is about Bitcoin Cash. I didn't have so much idea about bitcoin cash. But through your article, I learned a lot of important things about bitcoin cash which will be helpful for me. You described it very well. Thank you very much for sharing such kind of important article with all of us.

Here is an another article link which I think the best article of yours....👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@aminul/my-thought-about-education-4acfa134

In this article, you wrote about education. You expressed your thoughts about education which I like very much. It is the most important matter. I liked each every lines you wrote in this article and I totally agree with you. It will be very helpful for us. It is such an informative article indeed. Thank you once again for sharing such kind of informative article with us.

★ Why I Need To Get Sponsorship :

Well, it is an important question. Sponsorship is just not an amount, rather it is the root of encouragement, support. The sponsors gives us sponsorship because of our good content, because of our talent and activity. Sponsorship helps us in many ways. It encourages us to do better than before. It inspires us to do continue our journey in read.cash. It gives us strength. Encouragement and inspiration is the most important thing for continuing our journey in read.cash. And we get the encouragement and inspiration through sponsorship. That's why I need to get sponsorship from you.

I think I did all the tasks and give all the answers of your questions properly. And I hope you like my post dear @aminul bro. I'm trying my best brother. I hope you will sponsor me once again 🥰

I would like to thank you for giving us such a great opportunity and also thanks for the great initiative of yours. God bless you dear @aminul bro ❤❤❤

Here's the link of @aminul bro's account 👇

https://read.cash/@aminul

@LeoBanna @Adnan334 guys please join in this giveaway 🥰

All the best for all participants ❤❤❤

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Best of luck dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear!!!you wrote very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check that link out immediately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago