Hello everyone.... I have a great news for you.... @Ferferclear created a community which name is "REALITY OF LIFE". In this community, you can post which is related to Motivational life, life experiences, relationships and seek advices.... Please join the community and post your amazing articles 🥰🥰. Here's the link below...👇 https://read.cash/c/reality-of-life-fb76 I would like to thank @Ferferclear for gave us such a great opportunity to prove ourselves, our talent. May God bless you always ❤❤❤.

4
$
User's avatar
@EYERISH687 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing with us,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear. Please join the community and post articles here ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already joined dear,,,thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great. Post your amazing articles there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that she like my suggestion 😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know that what are you talking about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't mind it. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at all. I don't mind. You mean Ferferclear, I know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She made a short post asking for Ideas for her Community. So I suggest that " Reality of Life". That's why I said that I am glad she like it 😊😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I understood dear. And thanks for giving her a very good suggestion. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nothing 😉😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago