Participate to photography contest by aminul

54 60
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone....

Its @EYERISH687 once again...

How are you all...???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Our multi talented friend @aminul announced a photography contest for "World photography day."

It is such a great opportunity for all of us. I would like to thank him for the great initiative. I really appreciate it. He is a very good photographer. I am always inspired by him. He is so friendly. May God bless him.

Everyday I try to present some flowers photographs for all of you. Like everyday, today I am gonna share 3 beautiful flowers photographs for this contest.

I hope all of you will like these photographs.

So, let's get started.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

We all know this flower. The name of this flower is Hibiscus rosa sinensis. It is a very popular and common flower in our country. It is very beautiful flower. Most of the people likes this flower very much.

It has variety of colours such as red, pink, yellow, brown, white, orange etc. All the colours are so pretty. It is one of my most favourite flower.

There are many kinds of flowers in our country. Even, we don't know the name of all flowers. Every flower is different from each others. They are different in shapes, names, sizes, scents, colours, smells etc. But all the flowers are so beautiful.

Flowers are the symbol of beauty and purity. Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. They charms us with their beauty. And that's why everyone likes flowers very much. There is no one who does not like flowers. And it is really very difficult to find someone who does not like flowers.

It is also a hibiscus rosa sinensis flower. It has many colours. And it is one of them. It is a red hibiscus rosa sinensis. I also like the other colours of this flower. People use this flower in different occasions.

I have some special hobbies in my life. And photography is one of them. I like to do photography very much. When I get free times, I like to capture different kinds of photographs. But most of the time, I like to capture different kinds of beautiful flowers photography. It is such a great pleasure to me. And its also refreshes my mind too.

When I see any flowers, I just like to capture it in my phone. It gives me much pleasure. I hope you all will also like these flowers photographs too. You all supported me from the very beginning. Thanks for that. Keep supporting me guys. Because, your support is my inspiration.

Everyone can participate in this contest. Those who are interested to participate in this contest and also wants to know more details about it, please check out this link below...πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-for-world-photography-day-1bch-26111a4e

Thanks again @aminul brother.... ❀❀❀

Good luck to all participants πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Subcaribe me pless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like the pictures. also the content i like too. the quality of your cellphone is good. keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you bro. I'll try to bring more and more beautiful flowers photographs for all of you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother. Keep supporting me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done subscirbe plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blooming flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right dear. Thank you so much for commenting ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photography dear....wish you a good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Stay connected for getting more and more updates ❀ I like to capture different kinds of beautiful flowers photographs πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really beautiful photography dear. The flowers are really beautiful. You took these flowers pictures very nicely. Thanks a lot for sharing these flower photographs with us. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my sis. Your photographs are also very beautiful. Good luck to us 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear. Hope for the best for all of the winners. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. Best wishes for all participants ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother ❀really these flowers are so beautiful πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most of your photography are beautiful that's why I'm inspired by it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sis. Hope you enjoyed it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so amazing I think they should be no need for others entering into the contest,because I can see a vision that you will win this contest,i mean you are so perfect in taking quality photographs,best of luck dear, wish you all the best😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww.... Thank you so much more than I can say to you. I am really very happy to hear that. Keep supporting me dear as you do ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen a lot of photography of Aminul Bhai. He can do photography very well. The most interesting thing is that he likes it very much when he divides the photographs into jute shapes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right. He is an amazing photographer. I am always inspired by him. He is so talented πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of them are looking so beautiful..You are clicked perfectly..Thanks for sharing dear...Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear and also thanks to you my dear. I hope you enjoyed it. Keep supporting me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..You can also support me too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck dearπŸ₯°πŸ§‘ i hope you win πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you sis for wishing me good luck πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sis 🧑 youre welcome 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. All the pictures are very nice but I like the second picture very much because this picture looks like a picture taken with a lot of flowers and the hair white focus is very nice so the picture looks very beautiful. I also like this very beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother πŸ₯°I hope you liked and enjoyed all these photographs ❀❀I'm trying my best....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome I hope read my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. Why not ?? Of course I'll read your posts ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this all picture was awesome.I enjoy all this photo.You also explian so well and also article was so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for the encouragement ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograph, please subscribe & comment m!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sis. Keep supporting me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i Just missed the contest. It is my passion to attend contest. Whatever i get from there, but i never missed

$ 0.00
3 years ago