My Mobile Photography (Part-3)

25 41
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hi

How are you all ???

Hope that you are well.

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today, I am gonna show you some of my favourite mobile photographs which I captured recently.

So here's the photographs.....

I believe that photography is a God gifted thing. It is a special talent. Photography is like a hobby. In fact, photography is one kind of hobby.

Everyone has his or her own hobbies. There is nobody who does not have any hobby. Different people has different hobbies in their life.

I also have some hobbies in my life. I have so many hobbies in my life. Such as gardening, singing,listening music,watching movies,swimming, photography etc.

Among them, I like photography most. It is my favourite hobby. I like to take photographs of different beautiful things.

I want to capture different things which looks amazing in my eyes.

It is a great hobby. I found some time for photography and then I start to capture different photographs.

I want to shine in life. I want to be successful in life.

I need your support. So, please support me all the time.

I want to give special thanks to @Telesfor sir. Because his inspiration help me very much. Sir, hope that you like my photographs.

Thank you so much everyone for reading my article and watching my photographs.

Please like, comment on my post and upvote me.

For more updates, please subscribe here.

Stay home, stay safe.

30
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @tsakf
$ 0.03 from @aminul
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography are very awasome. Thank you for sharing this with us. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear sister. Photography is a passion. I love to do it in my leisure time. It refreshes my mind and also gives me much pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It also refresh my mind. So, I also capture pictures on my leisure time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I can say is fabulous. Those photos are the perfect, every time you post a new article about photography I feel excited to open it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you. You always appreciate me, inspire me which means a lot to me. Keep supporting me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supporting all your articles is my pleasure.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those shots were beautiful, especially with the bird.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, these photographs are really amazing. I just love these photographs. Thank you so much for your best compliments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photography is very nice . I like all pictures. Thanks for sharing. Or you are good Photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ?? Do you really think so ??? Do you really think that I am a good photographer ??? It's the best compliment to me. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, the picture is very relaxing to see. You have a talent to become a good photograher. Keep up👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you more than I can say. I'll always try my best to do the work properly. Pray for me and keep me in your prayers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago