My Handcraft (Part-3)

35 48
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good afternoon to all of you...

How are you all ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fit and fine....

You supported and encouraged me from the very beginning....

It helps me to do better....

Now, I am gonna share some of my handcrafts with all of you....

I hope you likes these handcrafts....

So, let's get started....

It is made with different types of colour papers, glow and some other ingredients. There are so many flowers in this handcraft. I hope all of you likes it so much. I made it at home.

Isn't it beautiful ??? I like it so much. I made it with different colour papers, glow and some other ingredients. It is not so difficult, at least I don't think so. Rather, it is really very easy to make at home. You can try it....

It is a wall mate.... It is also made with different colour papers, glow and some other ingredients. It is just wonderful. I like it so much. Hope you like it too....

It is also a handcraft. The name of this handcraft is wall mate 😀. It is made with those same ingredients different kinds of colour papers, glow and some other ingredients. It is very easy to make this wall mate at home. I used green, black and ted colour to make this wall mate.

Everyone has some special hobbies in their life. There is nobody who does not has any hobby in his/her life. I also have some specific hobbies in my life and it is one of them. I just love to do it in my leisure time. I enjoy every moment when I do the work. It also gives me much pleasure. And the most important thing is it is a very easy work.

I hope all of you like these handcrafts. If you really likes these handcrafts, please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me.

No more today....

Have a great day...

Take care yourselves...

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Also many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a big opportunity and sponsored me first. Those who needs sponsorships, check out this link. It will definitely helps you because they are working for sponsorships.

Thank you @Ashma for supporting me all the time....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

29
$ 0.49
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mark012207
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Tell me the process please??? I want to make it at home. But I don't understand the process. It will be helpful for all if you write the process. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha it is very easy my dear. First you have to makes these flowers then just have to add it with glow 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But how I make the flowers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First you have to cut the colour papers into pieces and add with each other one by one with glow. Very simple.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear this hand craftwork made you? Unbelievable really I shocked. You are really good worker dear. I also hard working person. I like your all personality. Thank for your handcrafte.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are shocked ?? Why?? Is there any problem??If you have any problem you can tell me. Anyways thanks for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!Its looking really nice,,,You are so talented and als allrounder!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you my dear sis. Hope you like it 🥰 you are also a very talented girl and also an all rounder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks,I really like it,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and also thanks to you 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu you are really so telented person...Thank you for sharing your beautiful handcrafts with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear brother. And also many thanks to you for appreciating my work. If I get your supports, I will try to do better than this. I need all of your supports very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okey and I also try to support you cz your articl i like very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great dear. Thanks a lot 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very satisfying thesthese crafts are. So good. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother for the best wishes also thanks for the encouragement you gave me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww.. beautiful. What did you use in making those flowers? Or did you buy them like that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these handcrafts are mine. I made it at home. And I made it with colour papers, glow and some other ingredients. I explained it in details in this post. If you read it attentively, you understood that my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw what you wrote!! I was feeling very curious, cause it's amazing..so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Amazing. Save our environment in doing like that 😇😇💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear for the compliment 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow😍😍😍 can you teach me how to do this? I wanna try😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Yeah sure my friend. Of course I'll do that for you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank youuu😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for admiring my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome and thank you too 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago