My Handcraft (Part-26)

17 45
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good morning...

Its @EYERISH687 here with a new article.

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Last few days, I could not share my handcrafts photographs with you, because I was so busy...

But now, I am gonna share an another handcraft photographs with you all...

I hope you will enjoy this....

So, let's get started... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

It is one kind of handcraft. The name of this handcraft is wall mate. This kind of handcart is use for decorates the wall of the house. People use it for decorating their wall of the house beautifully. It makes the house more beautiful. It is a very beautiful wall mate.

There are many kinds of wall mates which is makes with different kinds of things. It is one of them. All the wall mates are really very beautiful. This wall mate is made with colour papers. I used different kinds of colour papers to make this wall mate.

I used pink colour papers and yellow colour papers for making the flowers of this wall mate and used green colour papers for making the leaves. And I used the black colour papers to make the sticks. It is made with different kinds of colour papers, glue, knife and some other ingredients to make this beautiful wall mate.

At first, you have to cut the pink colour papers and yellow colour papers into many small pieces to make the petals of the flowers and then you have to attach them with each others with the help of glue.

Then, you have to cut the green colour papers in the shape of the leaves and after that you have to attach them on the side of the flowers. And then attach all the flowers and the leaves with the black sticks. Its a very simple process.

I have many kinds of hobbies, you all know that. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. It is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to do the work. In my leisure time, I like to make different kinds of beautiful handcrafts. It is such a great pleasure to me.

So, this is my todays handcraft. I hope you all will like this handcraft. Please like and comment on my post if you really like this handcraft or my post. And also subscribe me here too.

No more today guys...

Have a great day...

Take care yourselves...

Keep me in your prayer.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

That was adorable design by flowers and a good decoration in home, so artistic on how you made it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never seen such beautiful handcraft ship. After seeing such handcraft, there is nothing to say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

handcraft really awesome i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's really very beautiful appi.i made it befor but mine is not beautiful as yours.Go ahead appi.There are many blessing for you from me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister for wishing me. Same to you my dear sister. Also thanks to you for admiring. I hope you enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are so blessed having such a good talent. 😍 Thank you for sharing your wonderful piece. Continue doing it you are so great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all handcraft are so preety.You are really can do all work.Keep doing like this.You will success in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a very nice talent and you are so talented madam hope i am good in handcrafting too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is amazing . Beautiful creation. I am so amaze by your work of style .The color combination gives life to your handmade flower. You are blessed to have this kind of talentπŸ€—.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This handcraft is really awesome my dear sister.you have got really a creative talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago