My Handcraft (Part-17)

17 22
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good noon to all....

Hope you are doing well by the grace of Almighty .....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.....

Everyday I bring a new handcraft for you....

And all of you like my handcrafts very much which encourage me a lot to do better...

So, like everyday, today I am gonna show you a handcraft which is made by me....

I hope you all like this handcraft too.....

So, here's the handcraft below....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

It is one kind of handcraft. And the name of this handcraft is flower basket. It is very beautiful and I like it so much. To make this kind of handcraft is really very easy. Anyone can makes it within a short time.

It is made with different kinds of colour papers, glue and some other ingredients. I used red colour paper, yellow colour paper, orange colour paper, blue colour paper, green colour paper, glue and some other ingredients.

First you have to cut the red colour papers, yellow colour papers, orange colour papers, blue colour papers into many small pieces in the shape of the flowers petals. Then have to attach all the petals with each others one by one with the help of glue.

You also have to cut the green colour papers into small pieces in the shape of the leaves. And then you have to attach them with each others with the help of glue. Then you have to make the basket where you will put the flowers.

After making the basket properly, you have to put the flowers there and attach them with glue very well. And also attach the leaves in the sides of the basket. It is a very easy process that anyone can makes it easily. You must try it at home.

I have many hobbies and making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. I like to do the work in my leisure time. It is such a great pleasure to me. It is a very good hobby in my opinion.

Hope you all like this handcraft. And if you really like my handcrafts or posts, please like and comment on my post. Also subscribe me too.

No more today guys....

Keep me in your prayers....

Take care yourselves......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I love the color of the first one, that looks more brighter and that’s looks good than the second one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am glad to know that you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing handicraft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Stay connected 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you are breleant.so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu your henswork Just wow. I want to look very, very beautiful. I also liked the work before sowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much once again my dear sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very good handicrafts dear.You made such a beautiful handicrafts. Another talented work you published,. very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis for encourage me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice handicrafts... I want to try to do some but i have a naughty daughter who doesn't give me time to do so 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha... Oh really ??? πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful handcrft. your handcrft made all time beautiful look and different for another. keep up sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago