My Handcraft (Part-15)

11 36
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good afternoon...

How are you ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty....

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah

Now, I am gonna a handcraft which is made by me...

I hope you all like this handcraft...

So, let's get started..... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

It is a wall mate. It is one kind of handcraft. It is very easy to make this kind of handcraft at home. I made it at home. And I used different kinds of colour papers, colour pens, glue and some other ingredients.

This is a very beautiful handcraft. People use this kind of wall mate to decorates their house or wall. It is really very easy to make. Anyone can make it within a short time.

First you have to cut the colour papers into small pieces. Then they should be attached with glue in the shape of flowers. The leaves should be made in the same way. And then you have to paint the top with the colour pencils.

Everyone has some hobbies in their life. There is nobody who does not have any hobby in his/her life. Like everyone, I also have some specific hobbies in my life. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. I like to make different handcrafts at home in my leisure time. And it is not so difficult, it is really very easy to make different kinds of handcraft at home. You must try it at home.

I hope you all like this handcraft. Please like and comment on my post if you really like my handcraft or my post. And also subscribe me too.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Thanks a lot to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity. They sponsored me first. Those who needs sponsorship, please check out this link.

Many many thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me.

No more today....

Take care yourselves....

God bless you all.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your handcrafts are always looking so beautiful and also today..What's the name of this flower dear..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made it well... Its good to have something creative ideas during leisure time😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, like Apu, I like this handcarf too. You are a very skilled person because the work has been really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!So nice dear.Specially flower with green leaf looking too good.You are really a multitalented person dear.Keep it up,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All in one haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done sis.. Carry on❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is wonder full. your hand made handcraft always beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very nice . Green and Red colour combinations very beautiful.. very creative idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a good job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago