My Handcraft (Part-11)

25 30
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good afternoon to all of you....

How are you....???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Everyday I try to present something different for you.

Like everyday, today I am gonna share a handcraft of mine.

Hope you like it.

So, here's the handcraft below... 👇👇👇

Isn't is so beautiful ??? Yes, it is. I know that all of you like this handcraft. I made it at home. There are so many flowers here. I made it with two different colour papers. I used red and green colour paper for making this handcraft.

I used red colour paper for making the flowers and I used green colour paper for making the leaves. It is made with colour papers, glue and some other ingredients.

To make this kind of flowers at home is really very easy. It is not so difficult, at least I don't think so. Rather, it is really very easy to make. Anyone can make it at home. You must try it.

Here I made some roses. Rose is my most favourite flower. Everyone like roses. Rose is called the queen of all flowers. There are variety of colours in roses such as red, yellow,pink, orange, brown, white and black. And red is one of them. I like red roses most. Because red is the symbol of love.

I have many hobbies. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. I like to do it very much. It is such a great pleasure to me. I hope you like this handcraft. Please hit the like button and comment on my post. Also subscribe me too.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Thanks a lot to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity. Those who wants sponsorships, please check out this link. They are working for giving sponsorships.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for the encouragement.

Have a good day...

Keep me in your prayers...

Stay safe....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

very nice.Red rose always touch the heart of every people,, It's too good,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis 🥰everyone likes red roses very much. It is just awesome. ❤❤❤my most favourite flower is rose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice flower and flower vase. It's really beautiful paper craftwork dear. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for always supporting me. Keep supporting me my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always support you my dear friend. Your work is just mind blowing. I hope you will share more with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear sis. I'm trying my best. And always I'll try my best my dear sis. Keep supporting me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this looks like real and like king solomon I have to open the window to detect it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis ❤❤❤keep supporting me my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shundor hyse apu😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek onek dhonnobad tomake apu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnr hand work..ranna sob eto valo❤agiye jan apu❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abaro dhonnobad apu 😀tomader support ar valobasha amake onek beshi utshahito kore aro valo kichu korte appi ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautiful work, I love this. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend ❤ keep supporting me as you do 🥰 Your support inspire me a lot to do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautiful work...This is looking so beautiful..Your artworks always fascinate me...Carry on...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother 🥰🥰🥰Thank for the encouragement ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It is really you....and you...and you...and you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The things you make are really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago