My Favourite Game (Football)

24 31
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

There are many kinds of games in this world. Of all games, I like the football most. Football is my most favourite game. I like this game very much. I think not only me, but also most of the people likes football very much.

Football is a very popular game all over the world. In fact, it is also a very popular game in our country. It is also a household name all over the world these days. It is the most interesting and exciting game. Football is full of thrill and excitement. There is no dull moment in it.

The players keep on running and shooting the ball for a common goal to score a goal and win the game. Football is played between two teams. Each team has eleven players. In each team, there is one goal-keeper in each team who can touch the ball with hands to protect the goal.

The game is played in the field which is 120 yards long and 80 yards wide. First of all, the ball is placed at the centre. The game starts when the referee blows the whistle. The game usually lasts for ninety minutes with an interval of ten minutes.

Football is the most interesting game ever. There is no one who does not like football. Everyone likes football very much. And most of the people choose football as their favourite game. In fact, little childrens are also very fond of it.

There are many kinds of game such as cricket, hockey, badminton, lawn tennis, basket ball, football etc. Different men has different favourite game. Everyone's choices are really different from each other. As they are different, that's why their choices are also different from each other. And its quite natural.

Some people likes cricket as their favourite game. Someone like badminton as favourite game. And someone like football as their most favourite game. Some people likes the other games as favourite game. But most of the people likes football.

Football is my most favourite game. But I also like cricket, badminton, hockey, tennis etc. These games are also very interesting and popular.

Thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity. Those who wants sponsorship, please check out this link. It will helps you. Because they are working for giving sponsorship.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for helping me.

Thanks a lot to my all sponsors.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I love football too even though I can't play well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha....Oh really ??? Keep trying my dear 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its the most interesting game to you but not to others. I prefer to be engaged with wrestling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has their own choices. I also like wrestling too. But football is my favourite game....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get your point buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool but you didn't mention what team do you support and you enjoy watching?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear. But its a secret hahaha 😉😉anyways, thank you so much dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A secret? Well if you say so haha. No worries :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a sporty person but football is also my fav sport wiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis ❤Football is a very popular game and I think most of the people like this game 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a fan of football...But I like it...I love cricket very much...Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thank you too my dear friend. I also like cricket very much. But football is my most favourite game ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone have their won hobbies.. You like football and i like cricket...that's not big matter dear...You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear brother. I agree with you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your agreement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother ❤❤❤keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey..I want give my best..now your turns

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great dear.... i can't play... But i like to see this game 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis ❤I enjoy this game very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

football is most one of the game in the world.i also playnig football. football is my most favourite game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Football is not seen much except in FIFA World Cup matches .because I am a cricket fan

$ 0.00
3 years ago