My Cooking Photography (Part-53)

108 103
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning to all of you.....

Its @EYERISH687 once again with a new article....

How are you ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Thank you very much to all of you for supporting me from the very beginning.

I hope I will get support from you all the time.

Keep supporting me guys.... Your support is my inspiration....

Now, I am gonna share some delicious food photographs with all of you.

I hope you all will like these foods photographs...

So, let's enjoy my cooking photography... πŸ‘‡

Yesterday, I have shared a pudding photographs. And today I also share an another pudding photographs. Because, I like pudding very much. It is a dessert item. It is one of my most favourite food. And it is really very easy to make pudding at home. Most of the people likes pudding very much. Pudding is a very popular dessert in our country.

The name of this food is malaichop which is my most favourite food. It is also a dessert item. I just love it. Everyone likes malaichop very much. It is really very difficult to find someone who does not like malaichop. Specially, the little childrens are very fond of it. They just love to have it. To make malaichop at home is very easy. Anyone can makes it within a short time. It is made with milk, sugar, condemns milk, essence, lemon juice and some other ingredients.

It is called Shahi Jarda. Shahi jarda is a traditional and also very popular food in our country. Everyone likes shahi jarda very much. It is very easy to make at home with some ingredients. You must try it at home. My yonger brother likes shahi jarda very much. It is his most favourite food. I also like it too.

I have many kinds of hobbies and cooking is one of them. I love to cook different kinds of delicious foods. And it gives us much pleasure. Cooking is not so difficult.

I hope you all will like my cooking photography. Please like and comment on my post if you really like it and don't forget to subscribe me here.

No more today....

Have a nice day.....

Stay safe and take care yourself.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

96
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beatiful my sistet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice recipe and very tasty food. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe. Subscribe me to all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thank you too my dear brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed your id dear πŸ’.Now it's your turn.Please SUBSCRIBE my I'd dear πŸ’ βœ…βœ… And keep supporting me dear Thank you 😊❀️😘 Always stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good informations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography ,, please subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for liking it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really appreciable! The items are looking so delicious! It really would be my pleasure if I could get chance to taste them! ☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for appreciating πŸ₯° Keep in touch. And stay connected for getting more updates.....I'll share more articles and recipe for all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..nice photography ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Hope you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my Chennel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography dear.. please visit my profile and like comment subscribe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

visit my profile and view my Article and subscribe now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Stay connected...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Keep supporting me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyday you try to share different kind recipe. I always follow you and try to support you..I also aspect support from you dear. ❀Sub & cmnt here pls. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/processionary-caterpillars-53850b89

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They all look delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear. Always I'm trying my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its looking delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Stay connected......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article you got here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cooking recipe picture seeing my mouth watered.i dont want to say anything else.keep up sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for always appreciating my works πŸ˜€Its really encourage me a lot to do better than before....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. I like to do photography very much. Whenever I get free times, I like to capture different kinds of photographs...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you like pudding. Because I see many pudding in you article. By the way I like it. that food is so delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear brother. I really like pudding very much and it is one of my most favourite food. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...it's eammy creamy testy cake..I love this cake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis. I also love this one too πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow what a very yummy delicious food i wish i could eat that one hahahaha very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg you have lot more sponsers because you ahev done great in read.cash and so much congrates to you at first and happy for you ..and your article is also so good with every details and thanx for it πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend for appreciating my works 😍😍It means a lot to me my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow delicious i love your things really tasty wow i love it love you πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very delicious food i like it especially the malaichop it's very delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh this picture makes me hungry hahaha. Nice shot πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear for liking it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh this picture makes me hungry hahaha. Nice shot πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look like very yummyπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for liking it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yhhmmy dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pictures of all the foods are very, very tasty foods. In these articles, your demand for breakfast increases every day because you give pictures of so many beautiful foods that make you want to eat more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for supporting me from the very beginning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm yummy food..but leche plan is my favorite dessert...I was salivating at what I saw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

place subscribed and like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the food seems very interestingπŸ˜‹ And yes I also love to eat pudding;)...But of all these, Malaichop looks the most yummy πŸ˜‹ Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome dear and thank you too for the encouragement 😍Keep supporting me as you do....your support is my inspiration....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome apu;) I'll always support you.. Keep sharing like these ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was very greedy to see your photographs.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha... Thanks a lot my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 welcome dear sir........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can I test them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure my dear brother. Of course you can 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh myyyyyyy!All of those looks really good I would like to taste all of those desserts cooked by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis ❀Please dear come to my home. You are welcome here 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy foods.! Look so deliciuos.. I want ti taste it what a mouth watery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks delicious dishes, again dear thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear and thank you too dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kub valo khete ecce korce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis. You are always welcome to my house. Please come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So creamy food, i guess these food has a sweety taste, looks like a lot of sugar in it. but its so craving in eyes in that photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend 😍I hope you liked these foods photographs and also enjoyed it too. Keep supporting me dear as you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it, so unique food to see and eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beoutifull coocking.. Coocking is a art of life.. That very important part of mens life... Girlds life coocking very important... this is a very important..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for your valuable comment. I just love cooking. It gives me much pleasure ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago