My Cooking Photography (Part-5)

33 48
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

How are you all?

Hope you are fit and fine.

I am also fine.

Now, I am gonna share my cooking photographs which I captured different times.

Here's the photographs below...πŸ‘‡

It is called fried prawn. It is very tasty and delicious. It us made with prawns, bread crumbs, egg and some other spices. I made it at home many times.

Pizza...pizza....pizza...πŸ˜‹mouth watering dish. It is one of my most favourite dish. I just love pizza. It is very easy to make pizza. It is a very popular dish in our country.

Yummy custard. It is very delicious dish. It is made with milk, custard powder, many kinds of fruits, dry fruits, sugar. You can also added some ice-cream into it. But ice-cream is optional. Everyone likes custard very much.

Grilled chicken.....grilled chicken is one of my most favourite dish ever. Almost everyone likes grilled chicken very much. Childrens are also fond of it. It is very tasty and so yummy.

Vegetables role....who does not like vegetables role? Everyone likes vegetables role very much. Anyone can make vegetables role at home very easily because it is very easy to make vegetables role at home.

Cake is always my favourite food. Everyone likes it very much. I made different kinds of cakes in my house.

I hope you all enjoy my cooking photography. Please like and comment on my posts.

Stay safe.

Have a good day.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

If you like my photographs please sponsor meπŸ˜€

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

oww great article I like your recipe Keep write more Sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Imv craving all this food, I like all the foof you shared maamm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @Bryskie dear. You are very nice. I like your articles very much. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you maam. God bless Us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you make all those stufs ? OMG. Most of these are my favourite. Prawns and grilled chicken, I love them most .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear I made all the items. I just love cooking different dishes. It's my hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful cooking photography. Thank you sis for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear. You are also a very good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have many talents i observe that. You can cooking food also you capture these like as pro. Others you are a good writer too. Just amazing. I think you keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother. You always appreciate me which inspire me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to support everyone from my heart. I am happy to do that. But when you treat us. Because i think you are cooking food so good. We want to test your food. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again bro. You want to taste my cooking food??? You're always welcome bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not. You cook all delicious food. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good worker. I really like your article. And this article is very important and very beautiful. Thanks for sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome my brother. And also thanks to you for always appreciating me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!Nice apu. I knew you love to cook but it's really amaizing apu.You are all rounder.Every dishesh are looking good and I wish also be so tasted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sis. Pray for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously. Allah may bless you and also your family.You are so energetic person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice shrimp papprika and pizza...... Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photo and looks yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the food seems delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... . All of this foods pics look so delicious...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, all of these foods are really very tasty and also very delicious. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

, all pictures are looks delicious πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Hope you liked my photographs and also enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago