My Cooking Photography (Part-42)

18 22
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good noon to all...

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Cooking is my most favourite hobby. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them too.

Like everyday, today I am gonna share some delicious foods photographs which is made by me in different times....

Hope you will like these foods photographs....

So, here's the foods photographs below...👇

Kabab which is one of my most favourite food. Kabab is a very popular and also a traditional food item in our country. It is a mouth watering food. It is made with chicken mince, different kinds of spices, salt, sugar, sauce, bread crumbs, egg, soybean oil and some other ingredients. I hope you also like chicken kabab. It is very easy to make different kinds of kababs at home.

Chicken chinese vegetables. It is very tasty and delicious food. Almost everyone likes chicken chinese vegetables very much. It is not only tasty but also healthy for all of us. Because it is made with different kinds of vegetables. And vegetables are very healthy for us. It is very easy to make chicken chinese vegetables at home. Anyone can make it within a short time.

Tandoori chicken is a mouth watering food. It is very popular food in our country. Everyone likes tandoori chicken. It is made with chicken, different kinds of spices and some other ingredients. Chicken is my all time favourite and that's why I like all the dishes which is made with chicken. And tandoori chicken is one of them. To make tandoori chicken at home is really very easy. You must try it at home.

I hope you all will like these foods photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my post. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

Thanks to you guys for supporting me....

Keep supporting me....

Have a great day....

May God bless you always......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I love chicken too dear, I would like it fried all the time but when i tasted some recipes that is not fried and cooked with a sauce that tastes good too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so yummy😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanna teste those all,😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha...really ??? That's good. Anyways, thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at your cooking photography is very nice. There is a little bit of temptation, there is a little bit of temptation. Thanks for cooking such a beautiful recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear😍 Looks delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear 😍these foods are really delicious 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cooking photography says, you are really a good cook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for the compliment ❤I don't know that Am I am good cook or not but yes, its true that I'm always trying my best 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i could taste all of those delicious and tasty food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great 😁Thank you very much mt dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

another mouth watering foods...aside from a heAlthy food,a hearty meal follows I guessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear. And thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago