My Cooking Photography (Part-4)

21 31
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hi guys....

How are you all ?

Hope you are well.

Yesterday, I shared my cooking photographs.

Now, I am gonna share my another cooking photographs. Hope you like it.

So, here's the photographs.

Pizza is my one of favourite dish. That's why I made pizza most of the time. It is very easy to make pizza at home. It is called chicken pizza. It is made with chicken and some other ingredients.

Chicken balls is my another favourite dish. Isn't it looks like so yummy ??? It is very delicious and so tasty. Everyone in my house likes chicken balls very much.

Cake is always my favourite food. Who does not like cakes ??? Is there anybody here who does not like cakes ??? I don't think so. Almost everyone likes it very much. It is so tasty.

Custard is just love. It is so delicious food. Everyone likes custard. Specially little childrens are very fond of it. My little brother likes it very much. Most of the time I made custard for him.

Tuti fruity is a very tasty food. It is very tasty. It is use in different food items like custard, cakes, faluda etc. It is very easy to make tuti fruity.

Noodles is my favourite. I am a noodles lover. There are many noodles lovers in our country hahaha.... It is beef noodles. It is made with noodles, beef, eggs, vegetables and some spices. Very tasty.Lassa semai is a delicious dessert. In different occasion, it is made in our country. I made it for many times. It is very easy to make lassa semai. It is very tasty. My little sister is very fond of it.

I hope all of you like my cooking photographs. I am very foody person. I like to cooking different dishes at my home. It is my favourite hobby.

It's enough for today. No more today.

Keep supporting and appreciating me always.

Have a very good day.

God bless you always.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

There you go. I love your photographs. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Cooking is my most favourite hobby. I just love it. I hope you like my cooking photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much love it. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow .. It looks like delicious. Those picture distracting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this picture is very good. I also like this picture. This food is really delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dana nakaka gutom bet ko lahat e. Kung alam ko lang mag luto susmeyo marimar may nga tao talagang pinanganak na may cooking skills. Naks. Taw tingin nalang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand this words. Actually I don't know what are you saying in this comment. I can't understand your language.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry I just though your a Filipino. Sorry for that . I just say my comment that all you food in the pictures are delicious and I like them . And I also say they some of us are born with cooking talent will I don't have that. So I just look at your pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Thank you so much dear for the best compliment of yours. Also thanks for appreciating me and for your fabulous feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not focus on the photos 😊, I'm distracted on the food you have taken pictures. They are all month watering, I feel like drooling 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.... You always appreciate me which helps me a lot. Keep supporting me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What was that? I'm feeling very hungry to eat this. And capture is soo good. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope you like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course, I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much for sharing your photography. Cooking food is one of my favourite hobby 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago