My Cooking Photography (Part-32)

32 35
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good morning....

Its @EYERISH687 once again...

How are you...??

Hope you are fit and fine.

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Like everyday, today I wanna share some delicious food photographs which is made by me.

Hope you likes these photographs...

So, let's get started... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

It is an uncommon food. The name of this food is Chicken Cheezza. It is so yummy and delicious in taste and it is so easy to make chicken cheezza at home. It is my most favourite food.

Chicken chinese vegetables which is yummy in taste. I like chicken chinese vegetables very much. Most of the people likes this dish. To make chicken chinese vegetables at home is very easy. Anyone can make it at home within a short time. You can use any kind of vegetables which you likes.

Pudding is one of my most favourite dessert. I like pudding very much. My younger brother likes it so much. I made it for him. I also like it. Pudding is a popular dessert in our country. There are many kinds of puddings. You must try it at home. I hope you also likes pudding.

Hobby is an important part of our life. Everyone has some hobbies in their life. I also have some hobbies in my life. And cooking is one of them. I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them. Cooking is not so difficult. It is such a great pleasure to me. I enjoy it.

Hope you all likes these foods photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really likes these photographs. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

Many many thanks to my all sponsors...

Also thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity to prove myself. If you needs sponsorships, you have to check out this link.

Thanks a lot to dear @Ashma for encouraged me.

Take care yourselves....

God bless you all.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Great photography dear. Just mouth watering dish.❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning... I am fine..All of your cooking foods are looking so yammy and tasty...You always share amazing cooking photography that's why thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear sis ❀and many thanks to you for supporting me always πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great cooking pic.Keep working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'll try my best always ❀thanks dear brother.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning..Your cooking are always delicious but today there are nothing...my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear brother. Thank you so much for appreciating πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.. Wowooo Delicious😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, these foods are really delicious πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks inviting is the pudding it looks like our gulaman here. I have a sweet tooth that is why I am more easily attracted to pudding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammy...looking very delicious. You are just increase my hunger...........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....is it true...??? Hahaha very good 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend ❀Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really going to be tasteful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks tasty aahhh am craving againnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummy...looking very delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All food picture are so delicious πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago