My Cooking Photography (Part-20)

35 43
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good morning to all of you...

How are you all ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty....

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.....

Today, I am gonna share some another food photographs which are made by me in different times.

I hope you all likes these food photographs....

I just love to cooks different kinds of tasty dishes and decorate it well.

So, here's the food photographs below...๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

It is a food platter... There are variety of items such as fried rice, fried chicken, fried prawn, masala beef and vegetables. It is so yummy and so delicious also. It is a mouth watering dish. And it is very easy to makes this platter items at home.

It is an another platter. Here's fried rice, chicken curry, fried chicken, masala beef, masala prawn and green salad. It is just yummy. I just love cooking so much. It is my most favourite hobby.

It is a very popular food in our country. Fried chicken and french fry. Everyone likes these foods so much. Specially the little childrens are very fond of it. It is one of my most favourite food. And it is really very easy to makes fried chicken and french fry at home.

The name of this food is fruits pudding. It is a dessert item. It is a very tasty and so delicious food. I like fruits pudding very much. I made it at home. Hope you all like this food item.

Cake....so yummy. Cake is always my favourite food. I just love all kinds of cakes. It is just mouth watering food. There is nobody who does not like cakes. Everyone likes cakes so much.

I hope all of you likes my food photographs. If you really likes my food photographs please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors.

Many thanks to https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b this community. Because they gave me a great opportunity. If you needs sponsorships, check out this link, it will definitely help you.

Also very thanks to @Ashma for supporting me all the time.

Have a great day to all of you.

May God bless you always....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

i got hungry after seeing the picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha... Very good. And thank you so much for doing comment on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I woke up in the morning and saw a picture that made me want to eat more. How can it taste a little more when you see such delicious food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always hungry when you publish foods๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Thank you again๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good ๐Ÿ˜‹ I hope you like these foods. Thanks you again and again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow..adds appetite just by looking at it.. pls subscribe back,done subscribing you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this food so yuummi and testy.you cooking resipe photo so awsome.this photoshot so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother. You always supported me as well. I am so glad that I get your supports and motivations all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umm cakeee๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hungry ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? Hahaha...that's good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu I read every one of your articles and I love looking at your pictures. The photographs that you present, that is, the pictures of the cooking food that are so beautiful to look at, so beautiful to eat. It is very delicious..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear.. apuu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hulala! You are wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whao! That photo food is like a virtual breakfast for me. I so much like the food as seen in the photo. Good photography task!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling very much hungry after seeing this. Keep sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother, hope you likes these foods photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great platform to share thoughts.Keep going!You're doing a great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend. You are absolutely right dear, it is such a great platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago