My Cooking Photography (Part-2)

21 38
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

How are you ????

Hope you are doing well.

Last time, I shared some of my favourite cooking dishes photographs. You encourage me a lot.

Now, I want to share some of my another favourite cooking dishes photographs. Hope you all like my photographs.

So, let's get started.....

Pizza is my most favourite food. I like pizza very much. I made it at my home. It is very easy to make.

Chicken tacos is a very tasty food. I made it at home most of the time. It is a easy receipe.

Cake is the most delicious food ever. I made this cake some days ago. It was so tasty.

Cooking is my favourite hobby. I love to cook different dishes at home.

Home made biscuits. It is a very easy receipe. Most often, I make different kinds of biscuits at home.

So, these items are my most favourite dishes. Hope you all like my cooking photography.

If you like these photographs, please subscribe here and like, comment on my posts. Upvote me.

No more today.

Thanks for watching.

Have a good day.

God bless you all.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

You are increasing my greed by looking at these pictures. It's not good. But foods are so yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear sister, all these foods are really very delicious and also very tasty. You can try this at your home. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it at home.😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Among the various types of photography, your cooking photography has been outstanding. Hope you will share more new photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother for your best compliment on this post. I'll always try my best brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like pizza very much. And my mother's cooking. I haven't eaten pizza for a long time due to lockdown.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pizza is one of my most favourite food ever. Almost most of the people likes pizza. In fact, childrens are also fond of pizza.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a kid, I used to love ice cream. I still do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha....me too dear 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻŋāĻ‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°āĨ¤āĻĒāĻŋāĻ•āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻœāĻžāĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ“āĨ¤āĻĒāĻŋāĻ•āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ‡āĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒā§‹āĻˇā§āĻŸ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  āĻ¤ā§‹āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĻ“ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒā§ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ“ā§ŸāĻž āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋāĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿ āĻ¨āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻĒā§‹āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤     
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i have to say that this made me feel so hungry haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really ??? hihihi.... These foods are really very tasty.... Honestly speaking, it's made me hungry too.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Now you know how your photos made me feel XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said, hahaha.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks tasty. I feel hungry now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Keep supporting me. Thanks for your nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago