My Cooking Photography (Part-15)

6 18
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

Good morning...

How are you ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty.....

I am also fine....

Now, I am gonna share some of my most favourite cooking photographs which is made by me.....

Hope you likes these photographs....

So, let's get started....👇👇👇

Chinese Chicken and Prawn Fried Rice....Fried rice is a very popular food item in the restaurant of our country. It is a common dish. It is very easy to make Chinese Chicken And Prawn Fried Rice. It is so tasty and also very delicious.....

The name of this food is Mango And Milk Pudding. It is a dessert item. It is so yummy. You can make it at home very easily. I just love this dessert. Childrens also likes this Mango and Milk Pudding.

Pizza....Yummy....Who does not loves pizza ??? Everyone likes pizza very much. It is a very delicious dish indeed. Pizza is my most favourite food. It is really very easy to make pizza at home. I made it at home.

It's called BBQ Honey Chicken Wings....I just love it. BBQ Honey Chicken Wings is a very popular dish in our country. It is so tasty and very delicious in taste. Anyone can makes it very easily. You can try it at home.

It is Mini Chocolate Cake. I have many favourite food item. Cake is one of them. I like cakes very much. There is nobody who does not likes cakes. Most of the people likes cakes very much. I make cakes at home many times.

Cooking is my most favourite hobby. It's a passion. I just love to cooking different delicious dishes at home and also likes to decorates them beautifully. It gives me much pleasure.

Hope you all likes my cooking photographs. You guys always supported me and motivates me too which helps me to do better. It inspire me also.

Please like and comment on my posts. And also subscribe me.

No more today....

I'll try to bring more cooking photographs for you.

Have a great day....

Take care yourself.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

what a nice photography of you friend. I like your photography. you ara a great photographer. After all I can say you are very intelligent. keep it up and try your best. your success is guaranteed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are really awesome. The cooking photography has been much better. You go ahead. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for always appreciating me. It inspire me a lot. You are also a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Foods look so yummy. You took photography as like a good photographer. Thanks for share this yummy foods with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure sis. And many many thanks to you for supported me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you're so good at cooking. 😍 it looks delicious. I also love cooking so much. During my free time, I usually make it as a hobby. It's fun right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago