My Cooking Photography (Part-13)

27 38
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys....

Good morning everyone....

How are you all ??

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty....

I am also fit and fine.....

Today, I am gonna share my cooking photographs.....

So, here's the photographs below...πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Swiss roll....The name of this dish is swiss roll. And I think you all know this food. It is very tasty and so delicious also. I like swiss roll very much. My little bro also likes swiss roll very much. That's why I made it in my house for many times.

Butter bun....Butter bun is so delicious. I just love butter bun. Little childrens are very fond of butter bun. It is very very easy to make butter bun at home with some ingredients. You can try this at home.

Chicken sausage....who does not know this item??? Chicken is always my favourite. I like each every item which are makes by chicken. And chicken sausage are really very tasty. I made it at home. It is a very easy receipe indeed.

Fruits custard..... I like fruits custard so much that I love to make this dessert again and again in my house. It is so delicious food. Everyone likes fruits custard very much. And fruits custard is a very common and also very popular dessert in our country.

Mango ice-cream. Ice-cream is always my most favourite food. I told you that. I just love ice-cream very much. There are different kinds of ice-creams. Mango ice-cream is one of them. Mango ice-cream is very delicious and so tasty. It is really very easy to make mango ice-cream at home.

I hope you all likes my cooking photographs. Like and comment on my post if you really likes it.

I would like to thanks https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b this community who sponsored me first...

Also thanks to @Ashma who always supported and encouraged me.

No more today.....

Stay well...

Have a good day to all.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

The butter bun! Wow! I love it. This one's the most appetizing of all so far. Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the compliment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't tasted chicken sausage. I wonder what's more delicious compared to pork sausage. Nice foods you got there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for doing comment on my posts. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ i always look forward to your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means a lot..... ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How delicious those dishes πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear.....πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There you go again, making us all starve by your cooking photography. I wish I could grab a bite Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much again and again my dear friend. I really needs all of your supports. Because your supports inspire me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofc, and I just really love your articles. I hope you'd also find time to visit my profile or subscribe me to be updated in my next articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you my dear. And of course I'll visit your profile my dearπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you cooking resipe so delious yhummy testy.your resioe photoshoot so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much bro for liking my cooking photography. I hope you enjoyed all these photographs and the article also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cooking recipes are very tasty to look at and the photographs make me want to eat. You are a really good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you. You always appreciated me and motivated me also, I noticed it many times, thanks for that my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best to support u and i know u also support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that, and absolutely I'm supporting you, also I'll support you in future. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Completely my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cooking photography has been awesome. The picture shows that you can cook very well.Hope to see more cooking photography like this from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for the motivation. It inspire me. Keep supporting me. I hope I'll get support from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago