My Art (Part-31)

10 25
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Its @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.....

Now, I am gonna show you an art which is drawn by me.....

Already I shared many kinds of drawings which was drawn by me in different times....

You all liked all of my arts which encourage me to present more drawings....

Hope you also like this art too....

So, let's enjoy my art..... 👇👇👇

Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. It is my passion. I love to draw different kinds of pictures in my leisure time. When I get free times, I like to draw different pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me.

It is a girl pictures who is taking selfies with her puppy. It is an adorable picture. I like this picture very much. In fact, it is one of my most favourite picture. I used only pencil for draw this picture. It is very easy to draw pictures.

I am good at drawing since childhood. Because I like to draw pictures since childhood. It also gives me much pleasure and refreshes my mind too. In my opinion, drawing is the best hobby because, we can easily express our feelings, thoughts, wishes through our drawings.

I have also some other hobbies too. I also like to cook different kinds of delicious foods. Sometimes, I like to do photography, I capture different kinds of pictures which looks something different and special in my eyes. I also like to do gardening.

Hobbies are an important part of our life. It is the most beautiful and amazing pastime of us. Though it is not our main occupation, but it plays an important role in our life.

I hope you all like this art. Please like and comment on my post if you really like my art. Don't forget to subscribe me. It helps you to get new updates.

No more today guys....

Keep me in your prayers....

Stay safe and take care yourselves...

God bless you all.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Just go for it dear! Keep practicing I have compared you present drawing in here and that you already improved much from here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপু। স্কেচটা আসলেই এডরেবল

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art has become very beautiful. Looking at the picture, it looks like a living girl. Your art girl is very cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful art dear. Amazing sketch you have drawn and share with us.❤ I hope you will share more art with us. Keep sharing this kind of beautiful artwork. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always fan with ur art its so reallyethic dear so beautiful art it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

making sketches not an easy task. It's really tough. I do not sketch anything properly. Can you give me some suggestion?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww this is cute😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!so cuteeee deeaaar😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago