My Art (Part-30)

21 29
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

How are you guys ???

Hope you are doing well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah

You supported me from the very beginning, thanks a lot for that. I really need your support. It helps me to do better. Please, keep supporting me as you do.

Like everyday, now I am gonna share an art which is drawn by me.....

So, here's the art below....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

There are many kinds of hobbies such as drawing, photography, cooking, gardening, swimming, writing poems, reading books, travelling, riding, singing, dancing, listening and so on. All the hobbies are just amazing.

Hobby is an important part of our life. Though, it is not our main occupation but it plays an important role in our life. Hobbies are the most favourite pastimes of everyone. It gives us much pleasure.

Everyone has some hobbies in their life. There is no one who does not have any hobby in his or her life. But different men has different hobbies in their life. They are different persons and that's why their hobbies are also very different. And it is quite natural.

Like everyone, I also have some hobbies in my life. And drawing is one of them. Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me. When I draw pictures, I just forget about everything. I like to draw the pictures of animals, people, sky, river, natural beauties, flowers, fruits and so on.

Drawing is a very good hobby because, we can easily express our feelings, thoughts, desire, wishes through our drawings. And its also gives us much pleasure, refreshes our mind too. Drawing is not so difficult. Rather, drawing is very easy.

It is a natural beauties picture. I hope you all like this art. Please like and comment on my post if you really like this art. And also subscribe me too.

Thanks a lot to my all sponsors.......

No more today....

May God bless you all the time.....

Take care yourselves......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Your choice of color is really outstanding dear, you can feel the drawing just by seeing it, it looks like it’s existing and living on your phone when you stare at it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear πŸ₯° Hope you like it ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Keep supporting me ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its beautiful, the place is so peaceful away from the busy buzz,and pollutions. I really like to imagine If this kinds of place is restored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear for you valuable comment. Hope you enjoyed it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really beautiful.. such talent you got

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i really love to see your art gallery someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good art😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome ! you know how to makes potato happy with your picures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When it comes to drawings or paintings the most beautiful is nature with simple and humble bahay kubo. It is the most appreciated compared to mansion and plush hotels with man-made gardens and parks. But the famous painters never live on what they paint, they are in the cities with grand houses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yout art are so nice.I don't why I can not art like another.But I am trying to art like a professional artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drawing will be a favorite of everyone but your drawing has been very beautiful. And all your art is very beautiful. It looks like a computer drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice dear. Keeo arting and entertaining us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These hobbies are not just hobbies. They are talents! I am again amazed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear for admiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago