My Art (Part-28)

11 25
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good afternoon...

Its @EYERISH687 once again...

How are you ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty....

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Everyday I try to present an art which is drawn by me...

Now, I am gonna share an art which is drawn by me....

I hope you all like this art very much

So, here's the art below....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Art is my passion. It is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. When I get free times, I like to draw pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me. Usually, I like to draw the pictures of natural beauties, flowers, fruits, sky, river, animal, people etc.

I am good at drawing since childhood. I think drawing is the best hobby because we can express our feelings, thoughts, desire, wishes etc through our drawings. And it's also gives us pleasure. Drawing is not so difficult. Rather, it is very easy if you try it from your heart.

I have some other hobbies too. Sometimes I like to do gardening. Sometimes I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them very well. And sometimes, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. Sometimes, I like to make different kinds of handcrafts. And sometimes, I love to listening music. All these are my most favourite hobbies.

Hobbies are an important part of our life. Though, it is not our main occupation but it plays an important role in our life. Hobbies are our most favourite pastimes. Everyone has some hobbies. There is nobody who does not have any hobby.

I hope all of you like my art. Please like and comment on my post if you really like my art and my post. And don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and gave me a great opportunity.

Those who needs sponsorship, please check out this link. It will definitely helps you guys.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me...

No more today....

Stay safe...

Take care yourselves.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful dear...i loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaah this is so great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art work.And article are also nice.Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very amazing art work dear...Keep it up..I always enjoy your art very much because they are really eyecatching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing dear❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawoo nice dearπŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can do you that. I am totally impressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe this is an iceland or a village.. Actually what is this..?? Really your artworks fascinate me always..Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art always so beautiful. I also your art article see .your art so nice and your creativity so experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago