My Art (Part-2)

19 33
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hi guys.

How are you all.

I am also well.

I shared one of my favourite art sometimes ago.

You all appreciate me a lot and asked me to bring more arts for you.

So, I shared my another most favourite art for you all.

I hope you like it more.

Let's start.....

Do you know him ? Can you remember? Can you tell me who is he???

"Captain America" movies hero Chris Evans.

I hope you like this art very much.

I don't know is this art perfect or not but I tried my best to do the art properly.

Art is one of my most favourite hobby.

I like to art different types of things. I just saw the hero and my little requested me to do the art of Chris Evans. That's why I art this.

You all requested me to bring more arts for you. So, I share this art.

I drew this art some days ago.

Actually, we all should thanks to@Read.Cash for giving us a great opportunity for showing our talent in this site. It is an amazing platform I have ever seen.

I would like to thanks @Telesfor sir who is upvoted me first. He inspire me a lot.

I like to thanks @aminul brother who is my most favourite writer and inspire me always.

I hope you all enjoy my art very much.

If you like my post please like, comment on my posts.

No more today.

God bless you all.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I am a big fan of "Captain America ".💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw...that's so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Captain America is very good, I like the retro style in which you did it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Thanks for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not an expert when it's about art. But that drawing is pretty good! I love it really!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for always inspires me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to thank me. I'm just saying what i think. Your drawing is really good in my openion :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😃😃😃ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Captain America. My favorite movie. And actor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Captain America is my favourite movie too. I like the movie very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, especially the Avengers movie. My very favorite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great. I hope you liked and also enjoyed my art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister.

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you bro for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
User's avatar Sax
3 years ago

Thanks my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago