My Art (Part-14)

41 51
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

How are you ???

Hope you are doing well...

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Today, I am gonna share one of my most favourite art which is drawn by me.....

So, here's the art below....👇👇👇

Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I have some specific hobbies in my life of my own and drawing is one of them. I like to draw different kinds of pictures such as animals, people, natural beauties, flowers, fruits, sky, river etc. It gives me much pleasure.

In my opinion, drawing is a very good hobby because we can express our feelings, thoughts, behaviour, sadness, happiness through our drawings. I am good at drawing from my childhood. When I gets free time, most of the time I like to draw different pictures. It also refresh my mind. I just forget about everything when I draw pictures.

Actually hobby is a part of our life. It plays an important role in our life. Everyone has some special hobbies in their life, at least one hobby must have in their life. There is nobody who does not has a hobby in his/her life.

Everyone's hobbies are totally different from each other. As they are different to each other that's why their hobbies, life style, food habits, behaviour is also different from each other.

There are many kinds of hobbies such as gardening, swimming, listening music, dancing, photography, cooking, drawing, riding, writing novels or stories etc.

Some people likes gardening as their hobby. Some people likes to draw different pictures, some one like photography or some one like cooking.

I have many hobbies such as photography, cooking different dishes, drawing different pictures, gardening etc.

But most of the time I like to draw different pictures.

I hope all of you likes my art. If you really likes it, please like and comment on my post. And subscribe me too.

Thank you so much for your encouragement and appreciations.

Thanks @Telesfor sir for appreciating me, sir I hope you like this art.

Thanks a lot to https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b this community because this community gave us such a great opportunity. If you wants sponsorship please check out this link. It will helps you because they are working for sponsorships.

Many thanks to @Ashma for helped me.

May God bless you all....

Take care yourselves......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Amazing art..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Picture is just looking so good.Really It's just like a real pictures,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like it my dear ??? I hope you like it and also enjoyed it too. Thanks my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Always,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for continuously sharing your artworks to us! Cheers for moreee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you for your encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't have to mention it. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you enjoyed my art very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your talent is such an incredible one. I love your passion for drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very talented artists. Your art is very beautiful and amazing.. this girl is very beautiful dear it looking really awesome. I like your art article but this art article is the best I hope thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my bro for always motivated me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is my pleasure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your art is beautiful❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, perfect face. Can I request it?😅😅Draw hello kitty my favorite🤗😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah sure my dear. I'll bring hello kitty's pictures very soon for you. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really?Thank you dear💞🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very genius artist. Your artist, wow wonderful, I hope you are so awesome artistes make yesterday 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg!!You are truely a gem i must say..Expert in every things😍Masha Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so beautiful buh needs a lil bit of shades on the face..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. . Soon will share some of my own drawings too.. but this days i am lazy to draw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so good. Please share your own drawings very soon. I'll wait for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago