My Another Hobby (Applying Henna)

28 52
Avatar for EYERISH687
4 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good morning dear.....

How are you guys ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Everyday I try to share something different and something very special for you all.

Two days ago, I have shared a henna design which is applying by me.

You all liked those henna design very much and encouraged me to share some henna design for all of you.

And that's why now I am gonna share an another henna design which is applying by me in my friends hand.

I hope you all will like this henna design too...

So, let's enjoy it guys....👇👇

I have many kinds of hobbies in my life. And applying henna is one of them. I just love to apply henna design on my hand. Whenever, I get free times, most of the time I like to apply different kinds of henna design on hands.

I like to applying different kinds of henna designs in my relatives, my friends and my cousins hands. It is such a great pleasure to me. It also refreshes my mind too.But applying henna design on hands is not so easy. It is really very difficult. You have to practice it more and more.

Hobbies are an important part of our life. Though, its not our main occupation. But it plays an important role in our life. Hobby is the most favourite pastime. Everyone has some special hobbies in their life.

Different men has different hobbies. As they are totally different from each others. That's why their hobbies are also very different from each others. And its quite natural. It is really very difficult to find someone who does not have any hobby in his/her life.

I have many kinds of hobbies. I like to do photography very much. It is one of my most favourite hobby. It gives me much pleasure. I also love to cook different kinds of delicious foods. Sometimes, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. And it is also a very good hobby. I have some other hobbies too. All the hobbies are so good. I enjoyed all of my hobbies very much.

I hope you all will like this henna design. Please like and comment on my post if you really like my post or henna design. And also subscribe me here too.

No more today guys...

Have a good day.....

Stay safe, stay blessed....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

23
$ 0.37
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Alifa
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
4 years ago

Comments

That looks so gorgeous dear🥰 I love those designs. I love those little tiny things that sticks in your hand. Do you remove them after sleeping or you just keep them in your hand dear?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Many many thanks to you sis for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Superb

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear for liking it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Superb

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister for liking it ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very nice picture & article also.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for appreciating ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

very very beautiful design,color and your so lucky that you have talent like that. your are so very great designer dear ... thanks for sharing ..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're always most welcome and thank you too ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nothing to say dear. How many hobbies you have dear? You can make a full article to write about your hobbies. For it i say you all-rounder.. You have different talents.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much dear brother for appreciating my works and for encourage me. It means a lot to me dear and it also helps me to do better than before 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You so talented sis

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister for liking this ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother. Hope you also like the henna design too ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow nice post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Stay connected

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh you have also a talent for tattoo art

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, my dear 😍Thank you so much for commenting. Hope you liked it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful design dear. It's really beautiful colour also dear. You are really a great designer my dear sister.❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister for appreciating ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article.. Check my post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear for liking it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago