Flowers Photography (Part-7)

48 52
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys.....

How are you all? Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today, I want to share some beautiful photographs of flowers which captured by me.

Hope you like these photographs.

Let's start....

There are many kinds of hobbies in our life. Every people has some specific hobbies in their life. They wants to do something different.

Gardening, reading books, listening music, dancing, cooking, swimming, photography, drawing pictures... these are hobbies. Some people likes gardening, some people likes dancing, someone like photography or some people likes cooking different foods.

Their choices are different from each other because they are different person. So it's quite natural.

I have also some specific hobbies in my life. Sometimes I love to cooks different food items. Sometimes I like to listening music, sometimes I like to do gardening and sometimes I like to do photography.

Most of the time I like to do photography in my leisure time. Because it's gives me much pleasure. It refreshes my mind.

When I see different kinds of flowers I just like to capture them in my mobile phone.

Everyday I am trying my best to capture beautiful flowers photographs. I hope you all likes my photography and also enjoy this photographs.

You all always supported me a lot. It's really means a lot to me. Keep supporting me all the time.

God bless you all.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow😱 Nice Capture ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of them light followers. Your photography is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. I hope you like my photographs. Thanks for the nice comment. I like to capture different photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. I hope you share many beautiful photography more & more .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Yes, of course I'll do that. Thanks for your encouragement. It helps me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Keep supporting always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very eye pleasing pictures.. I love it..😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. I hope you enjoyed my photography. It is my passion. It refreshes my mind and makes me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I agree.. Just keep on doing your passion.. Your photography also refreshes our mind..😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't love flowers. Everyone has a weak point in their mind for flowers. You have really a good collection . Happy to see that. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister. Thanks for the encouragement. Always keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you took very beautiful pictures. I like gardening very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean my he dear bro??? I can't understand that. Anyways, thank you so much for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

typing mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see.... It's ok dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photography so much. But I don't know the name of some flowers which you captured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Thank you very much for your encouragement dear sis. Next time I'll try to mention the name of every flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Again thanks for your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography api.Kepp working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much vaiya. Hope you like my photography. Keep me in your prayers. Thanks for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that your garden? It's very pretty! And nice pictures like always really.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's my small garden. I like to do gardening in my leisure time. Gardening is my another most favourite hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really cool! Your garden is very pretty and obviously you are doing well at taking care of it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pics are so vivid and astounding ... lovely ...

do check out some pics i took ... https://read.cash/@Broker/gar-panchkot-a-blissful-get-away-eb24ed97

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir for the lovely comment and also thanks to you for the link you gave me. I just checked it. Those photographs are just mind blowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are always clear and colorful. They are very good for sale on some websites to fetch you money. Keep up the good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. You always encouraged me. Thanks for that. It's inspire me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Keep doing the good job. Your work is appreciated. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks to you my dear friend. I hope you will support me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beaitiful photoshot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear @zabi. Hope you like it very much. Thanks for watching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago