Flowers Photography (Part-50)

28 39
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good morning to all of you....

Its @EYERISH687 once again with a new article.

How are you all ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty.

I am absolutely fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Last few days, I couldn't share any flower photograph.

Because, I was so busy. I couldn't share more articles just because of this.

But, now I am gonna show you some beautiful flowers photographs. I hope you will like these flowers photographs.

Thanks to all of you for supporting me from the very beginning. I hope you will support me always.

So, here's the flowers photographs below..👇

The name of this flower is Lady finger flower. It is a common flower in our country. It is also very popular in our country. It is yellow in colour. Most of the people of our country likes this flower very much. I also love this flower very much. Because it looks so pretty.

There are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Flowers charms us with its beauty. Flowers are the symbol of beauty and purity. And that's why everyone likes flowers very much. There is no one who does not like flowers.

There are many kinds of flowers in the world. Even we don't know the name of all flowers. Every flowers are different from each others. They are different in names, colours, sizes, shapes, smells etc. But all the flowers are really very beautiful.

It is called Marigold flower. And we all know the name of this flower. Because it is one of the most beautiful flower in our country. It is specially seen in the rural areas of our country. Marigold is one of my most favourite flower. I hope you also like this flower too.

It is called Nayantara flower. Already I have shard a lot of photographs of nayantara flowers. Because I like this flower. It is a pink nayantara flower. It has two colours. One is pink and another is white. But both colours are so beautiful. It is also a common and popular flower in our country.

Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. Its my passion. I like to capture different kinds of beautiful photographs. Specially, when I see any beautiful flower, I like to take pictures of it. It is such a great pleasure to me.

I hope you all will like and enjoy my photography. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my flowers photography. And also subscribe me here too....

Stay safe, stay blessed...

Take care yourselves...

May God always bless you....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

First photo was so good.Also other photo too.You can do all things.Keep doing like this.You can do much better in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, wonderful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We know that flower is the symbol of love and it is also a beautiful creation of Almighty Allah..I like your flowers photographs very much sister..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. all of your flowers is really good my friend. very sharp also the photos is very cleared too. that kind of flowers is so wonderful. shot more and share it to us my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures have been awsome. The foucs of the picture has been great.you taken picture in a such way that flowers have came alive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazning photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are naturally beautiful because flowers are a wonderful creation of the Creator and flowers are a symbol of beauty and holiness. Flowers are a precious thing through which we can forget the sorrows and pains that we hold inside us for a while. In fact, the pictures have become impossibly beautiful. I especially like the Nayantara flower a lot. Thank you so much for sharing some beautiful flower pictures with us my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are really beautiful.I think nothing could be more beautiful then flowers.Lady finger flower,mari gold flower amd nayan tara flowe,these are very beautiful flower.This flower not available buy everywhere. I have not seen these flowers for a long time.But today,i have seem them after a l long time from your ariticle.Thanks apu for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the ladis finger flower most Between all of them. Though I Don't like ladis finger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing photography dear... You really a talented person... Who can art, make new recipe, photographs and also write something new in different topic thank you so much dear for sharing such amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photography very unique dear they all beautifully even simple flower it looks elegant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always share awesome photographs. Your photography is really beautiful. It is very beautiful to see other flowers including one and a ladis finger flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I like your all Photography. And your photography part - 50 fainlly complete congratulation. And your first Photography looking really awesome. You are very good Photographer. I always like your photography. This Flowers taken very natural place. I like it. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for your valuable comments and also thanks to you for your compliment my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are reallybeautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lady finger also bear veggies right? But i don't like eating it actually. I love the second photo❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister. Yes my dear sister you are absolutely right. Lady finger is a vegetable. And I also don't like this vegetable. But I like the flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the lady finger flower one. It looks so beautiful just like how beautiful your arts and articles are. Please continue on doing this and take more photos of this beautiful flowers. Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear sister. I also like the lady finger flower. It looks so beautiful and pretty. It is one of the most popular flower in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the flowers are really so beautiful...I especially liked the last Photography..The water droplets look like pearls...So amazing sister ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother. You always encouraged and supported me. Its inspire me a lot to share more and more photographs and to do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful flower photography dear sister. You took them perfectly. Thanks a lot sister for share this beautiful flower with us.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear sister. Thank you very much for liking these flowers photographs. I hope you also enjoyed these flowers photographs too. Stay connected for getting more updates my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Lady Finger. That's a unique name for a flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Lady Finger. That's a unique name for a flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. Lady finger flower is a very popular and also a common flower in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago