Flowers Photography (Part-43)

43 40
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good afternoon to all....

Its @EYERISH687 once again with a new article...

How are you guys...???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty....

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

You know that photography is my passion. I like to do photography. I like to take pictures whenever I have time. Specially, I like to capture the photographs of the flowers.

Today, I am gonna share some flowers photography with all of you....

I hope you will like these photographs....

So, here's the photographs below...👇👇👇

There are many kinds of flowers in this world. All the flowers are very beautiful. Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. They are the symbol of beauty and purity. They charms us with their beauty. That's why everyone likes flowers very much. Its also refreshes our mind.

Every flowers are different from each others. They are different in shapes, sizes, smells, names etc. Some are red and some are white. Some are small and some are big. But all the flowers are really very beautiful.

The name of this flower is Nayantara. Nayantara is a very beautiful flower. It is very popular and common flower in our country. It has two different colours. One is pink and another is whine. But both colours are so pretty. I like this flower very much. Most of the people of our country like this flower very much. I hope you also like this flower.

Rose is the most beautiful flower in the world. It is called the queen of all flowers. Everyone likes roses very much. Rose is one of my most favourite flower. It looks so pretty. There are variety of colours in roses such as red, pink, yellow, black, white, orange, brown and so on. All the colours are very beautiful.

People use roses in different occasions. They use roses in the occasions of birthday, wedding, marriage day, school's and college's functions etc. Little childrens are also very fond of roses.

I hope all of you like these flowers photography. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like it. And don't forget to subscribe me too...

No more today guys. I'll share another articles with new photographs very soon...

Have a nice day.....

Stay safe, stay tuned....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

These flowers you showed are all cute little flowers I might get some if I have a time and a dollar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about Noyontara flower.but i didn’t see this flower,before..Today i have seen this, by your article..Your photography is also so good..After seeing this article,i have subscribed you..Do you pls support me also?.. I am waiting....😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother. Hope you enjoyed it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh. all of your photos are good. my most favorite pictures in your article is the rose. so beautiful. i like it. i how you share more like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you for the encouragement 😍😍Your comments always motivate me to do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome heeh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers is so vulnerable, able to capture their beauty was so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend 😍Hope you enjoyed it.... I like to take pictures whenever I get free time ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are very good. In fact, the flower attracts people with its beauty and that is why we like this flower so much. I especially like the first picture the most. I took the picture in a very beautiful way. To take pictures and share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother for supporting me. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome I hope you always support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I said long ago you are a very good photographer. Can shoot very good photos. Thank you for doing such beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear brother for encourage me all the time 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow these flowers are beautiful and also the photographs...thanks for sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother for commenting ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the photographs are so beautiful special 3 rd photo just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.amazing photography.Thank you for share these pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These Flowers are looking beautiful m i really like all these flowers. Also you capture those photos beautifully. I think doing better day by day. Just keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much more than I can say to you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are flowers used for professing love

$ 0.00
3 years ago