Flowers Photography (Part-16)

48 107
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys......

How are you ???

Hope you are doing well...

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Now, I want to share my another flowers photography.....

So, let's get started...... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Black rose..... It is a very beautiful flower indeed. Rose is always my most favourite flower. There are variety of colour in roses. Black is one of them. I like black rose very much. It looks so beautiful. But it very rare in our country.

It is an another rose. Do you like it ??? I know that all of you likes it. Isn't it so pretty. Yes, it is. Is it a real rose ???? What do you think about it ??? The answer is no, it's not. It's not a real rose. It is made by me. I hope all of you like this rose.

Rose is a very common flower in our country. It is also very popular in our country. People use roses in different occasions such as wedding, Birthday, any school or college functions, any cultural programmes, any historical day and so on. People use it in many ways......

I just love red rose. I said that there are many colours in roses. Red is one of them. And of all colours I like the red most. It's looks so beautiful. It charms us so much.

I am not a professional photographer but I'm trying my best always. I like to do photography so much. In my leisure time I like to capture different photographs. Specially I like to capture different beautiful flowers photographs. Because flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Everyone likes flowers.

I need your supports very much. Because it's inspire me a lot and also motivate me. I want all of your supports always. And I believe that you will give me supports and motivation.

If you really likes my flowers photography, please hit the like button and comment on my posts. And one more thing please don't forget to subscribe me.

Lots of love to you all......

May God bless you always......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

52
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Ashma
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

You have many different colors of roses. I wish ihave all that colors in our home. The colors of each roses have their own respective meaning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. I hope you enjoyed my flowers photography. Keep supporting me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That black rose can end racism. Black is beautiful! ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for liking my flowers photographs. Black rose is really very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers in your country blooms beautifully. They look so healthy❀ cant wait to see more of your photography. Keep it up dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again and again dear. Actually I don't know that how to thank you. You always inspired me and also motivated me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can thank me by uploading more😍 i will gladly support thay❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you see so many flowers, you can see that the picture is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Hope you enjoyed my flowers photographs. These photographs are my favourite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your photography is awesome. The more I look at photography, the more fascinated I become. Flower photography has been so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro. Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to capture different flowers photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice capturing. I just wanna know that black rose , where you found it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sister has a very beautiful garden in her house. I found the black rose there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Okey. KEEP SHARING

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear brother. I'll try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have that black rose in your garden? I read somewhere that it mostly exists in a city in Turkey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahh pics look too familiar to me.Are you from Asia?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ?? Is it really look too familiar to you ??? But I am not from Asia. I am from Bangladesh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you joking or what?Bangladesh is from Asia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes πŸ˜‚ and you knew it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers for a beautiful day to start.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you for the best compliment of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like red rose. my favourt colour is also red..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for comment on my post. Red rose is also my most favourite flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time I saw black flowers.πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm I think it's not natural it's artificial

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which one dear???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? I hope you like it very much. Isn't it so beautiful???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice photography dear. I hope you are good Photographer. And this pictures is really very soft and beautiful. I really love this pictures flowers. Thanks for sharing. Your all Photography is best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's really nice. I also want to have a garden. Very relaxing sight. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear and I would like to thank you too for your lovely comment on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago