Flowers Photography (Part-11)

30 27
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.....

How are you all ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

I am also fine.

Everyday I try to bring some flowers photographs which are captured by me in different times....

Now, once again I want to share some flowers photographs which I captured in different times.

So, here's the photographs below....

It is Dahlia. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. Dahlia is one of them. It is a very beautiful flower. It has so many colours. I like dahlia flowers very much.

Everyone likes flowers very much. There is nobody who does not likes flowers. Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Flowers pleases us. It refreshes our minds.

Rose.....we all know this flowers. The name of the flower is rose. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. Rose is one of them. It has many colours such as red, blue, yellow, orange, brown, pink, black etc....all the colours are just mind blowing.

Rose is my most favourite flower. There are many kinds of flowers in our country but I like the rose most. I like the red rose. Because red is the symbol of love. It's scent is just fabulous. Little childrens also likes this flowers.

It is yellow rose. Isn't it so beautiful ???? I also like the yellow rose. It has a sweet scent which pleases me a lot. Roses are called the queen of all flowers.

It is an another colour of rose. It is also a very sweet colour indeed. Today I brought different colours of roses collection. I hope all of you like my photographs.

So, these are my todays flowers photography. I hope you will enjoy these photographs. Always you all encourage me very much which inspire me to do better.

If you like these photographs please like, comment on my posts and don't forget to subscribe me. Thanks again to all of you guys.

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b Also thanks to this community for gave me a big opportunity and for inspire me.

@Ashma you are my true best friend. You always stay by my side when I needed you, always helped my when I need you. Thanks a lot dear. Keep supporting me always.

God bless you all.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Nice shoots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother. Hope you like these flowers photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so nice 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for comment on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flowers and pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @Shahrear123Niloy for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. Thanks for sharing this photography with us. It's really beautiful flowers. I like flowers most. They are the symbol of beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah my dear.... Thank you so much for appreciating me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're also welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You certainly have a very beautiful garden! And it looks like you have so many flowers to take care of, which obviously you are good with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much more than I can say to you. Your comments always inspire me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really glad to hear that. I really like your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So nice. I love flowers too, but sadly, i dont have any flowering plant here in my place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice pictures dear sister.Another time you proved that your tasks are just owsome.Thank you for sharing with us such a beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear. And I also like to thank you for always giving me much support. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am becoming a big fan of your work day by day.Such a intelligent task.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....It is such a very big compliment to me my dear. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice picture dear. This flowers is very beautiful. You are so beautiful photographer. And you are very skill person. For sharing your article. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my brother and also thanks to you for your support and appreciations. It means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago