Flowers Photography (Part-10)

33 32
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

How are you ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I am also fit and fine.

Now, I am gonna share my another flowers photography which I captured different times.

Hope you like these photographs.

So, here's the photographs below.....

There are many kinds of flowers in they world. They are different from each others.

It is Dahlia flower. It is a very beautiful flower indeed. There are so many colours in Dahlias. It is just one of them.

You all knows this flowers. It is called red rose which is my favourite flower. Rose is my favourite flower. There are many colours in rose flowers. But I like red rose the most. Because it's colour is red and we all know that rose is the symbol of love.

It is an another flower. It is called rain lily. Ut is the most beautiful flower. I like this rain lily flowers also. It look likes very beautiful. It has so many colours in rain lilies.

It is the another colours of Dahlia. Already I told you that there are many kinds of colours in Dahlia flowers. It is the yellow colour of Dahlia. Isn't it looks so beautiful ???

Pink roses....It is an another colour of rose. It is also an amazing colour. I like these colours too. Most of the people like the pink roses very much. It is very common flower in our country.

So,these are my todays photography. I like to do photography in my leisure time. Because photography is my most favourite hobby. It gives me much pleasure.

I hope you all likes and enjoy my flowers photography. If you really likes these photographs please like, comment on my posts and subscribe me.

No more today.

Have a good day.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow great another photography today!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like it??? Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love you photography. its so beautyful.thanks you so much a nice photoshoot in share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot @abanik111 bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice to see those flowers want to see more thanks for sharing your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear and also thanks to you for appreciating me. Thanks a lot @Mars-byahera. Really these flowers are very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome dear, I really love your flower photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, i liked it all maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear @Bryskie. You always supported me a lot and also encouraged me which helps me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome maam, actually you also encouraged me doing this part time job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ???? Is it really true dear??? Do you think so??? You are encouraged by me ??? It means a lot dear.... Thank you more than I can say to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girls and flowers always match 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.....very well said dear. I hope you like these photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely, you already have my heart with those pretty flowers 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....it means a lot to me my dear. Always keep supporting me please because your supports inspire me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can count on me. Just always post the eye candy of my eyes ☺️ I will gladly support you all the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dearπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographic skill really admires me. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flowers. You have made the flowers more beautiful by taking good pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you really think so dear ?? Thank you very much more than I can say to you dear. It means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I think so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know why I have allergies in flower. Hate flower. But fragrance flower I loved but it should be in trees. Nice photographs arw these. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograph.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. I'll try my best. Keep supporting me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago