Flower Photography (Part-13)

42 38
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hey guys.....

What's up....???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I am also well.....

Today, I am gonna share my another flowers photography.....

Hope you all like these flowers photographs...

So, let's get started..... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

I enjoy the moment very much when I'm doing photography. I like to capture different beautiful flowers photographs. It gives me much pleasure and also refreshes my mind.

I like roses very much and I told you that. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. But of all flowers, I like the roses most. Everyone has a favourite flower of his or her own. So, I have a favourite flower too. And it's rose. I like all the colours of roses, as you knows that there are many colours in roses.

Most of the people knows this flower. It is called Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis. It is a common flower in our country. It has many colours such as red, brown, white, pink etc. I like this flower too. It is a very beautiful flower indeed.

I have some hobbies of my own. Photography is one of them. It is my most favourite hobby. I like to spend time on photography because it's a way to express yourself without using any words also you can capture your favourite or most meaningful moments of time with a simple picture-that is photography.

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Everyone likes flowers very much. There is nobody who does not like flowers. Little childrens are also fond of it. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. They are totally different from each others. They are different in scents, sizes, shapes, colours, names etc.

I hope you all like my todays flowers photography. I don't know that am I a good photographer or not but always I'm trying my best to do the photography properly.

If you like these photographs than please like and comment on my posts.

Thanks everyone for watching my flowers photographs and reading my articles.

God bless you all.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

All these photos are really awesome. Looks and quality are amazing. I think you doing better day . Just keep it up.
Are you capture all photos from your own garden?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No brother....I didn't capture all photos from my own garden. Some photographs I captured from my sisters house. Thank you so much for appreciating bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. All photos are really beautiful. Capturing more photos and also share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again bro. As photography is one of my most favourite hobby, I try to capture different photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm jealous of you when I see such beautiful photographs of flowers because I do not have a garden for them 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..... Oh really?? that's so sweet of you my dear πŸ₯°Anyways thank you so much for your encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow appi so so so beautiful it was.appi ur all photographs is wow i am just shock how can u do this. U are realy ar good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best compliment ever πŸ₯°πŸ₯°Thanks dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc appi u are reali a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful photography. Thanks for share this beautiful photography with us. Carry on dear.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear πŸ₯°and also thanks to you for always motivated me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty as always. Flowers are indeed beautiful and refreshing in the eyes. Looking forward to see more from you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Some picture focus are not well.As I say first two pictures are not well focuse. But overall nice pictures .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the valuable comment πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep try to well balanced focus system. Thats make your picture beautiful more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again for your valuable comment and advice.... πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am impress your photoshoot. i love your mobile photography.i hope you will better photoshoot next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much bro. Thanks for your motivation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very intelligent photographer. So I watch your all pictures. This all pictures is very beautiful dear Apu. So cute I love flowers. Flowers is my very favourite. Thanks for share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @Akash bro for the inspirations. It helps me to do more photography and share those photographs with all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I'm always amazed at you. Keep it up. Very nice photoshoot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me always πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. You deserve it.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... I am stunned!! How many flowers do you have?? All are terribly splendid. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw... It means a lot to me my dear. You always appreciated and supported my. I thank you from my heart πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers but I don't know how to grow them. My mom is good in gardening and she really love flowers and plants, I was reminded of my mom when I saw your beautiful photosπŸ’š keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend for your comment. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcomeπŸ€— I subscribed you, i I'll get a sub back thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely my dear. I'll also subscribe you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of flowers quenches the thirst of our minds. Almost everyone likes flowers. Your flower photographs are awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your lovely comment. Yes, you are right bro. Everyone likes flowers. There is nobody who does not likes flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago