Flower Photography (Part-1)

8 16
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Photography is a hobby. It is passion also. I just love photography. It is my most favourite hobby. I like to capture different things which I like most. Specially I like to capture different beautiful flowers photograph. Whenever I see beautiful flowers, I just like to capture them in a frame.

Today I am gonna share some of my favourite flowers photography. Hope you like it.

So, let's start

Rose is my favourite flower. It is red in colour. And red is the symbol of love. I think not only me but also everybody likes this flower.

Flower is the most beautiful thing ever in the world. There is nobody who does not like flowers.

Among the beautiful objects of nature flowers enjoy the pride of nature. They are a delightful society.

They please our eyes and delight our hearts. They are indeed the smile of nature.

The flower is a pure and beautiful creation of nature. It is offered to Gods and presented to the dear and near ones.

Flowers are loved and adored by all. There are many kinds of popular and common flowers in the whole world.

I think and I also believe that photography is a God gifted talent and not everybody has this talent. Photography is such a great pleasure to me. It refresh my mind.

I hope you all like the photographs. Keep supporting me. Thank you so much.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful flowers. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating. I like to capture different beautiful flowers photographs. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing the one of god creature nice capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Pray for me. I'll try my best to bring more beautiful photography and share with you. Thanks again for appreciating my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napakagandang mga bulaklak naman ang mga ito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I cannot understands your words, I mean your language. But I believe that you like my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flowers very nice and very beautiful. Thanks for your article. And girl you very hardworking person. I am waiting for your article. And I hope you sharing next article this article is best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother for the compliment. I'll try to capture more beautiful photographs very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago