BCH Giveaway

29 67
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good morning...

Its @EYERISH687 once again...

How are you all???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I have a great news for all of you guys....

Our friend @Jewel announced a BCH giveaway. He is going to sponsors and upvote some members because his article were reached 1000 views...❤❤❤

I would like to thank @Jewel bro because he gave us such a great opportunity. I really appreciate his great initiative. God bless you dear. He is a good writer and also a good photographer too. Keep supporting him guys 🥰🥰

Everyone can join in this giveaway. But you have to follow some rules....

  • First of all you have to subscribe his account @Jewel

  • After that you have to write a short post regarding his giveaway and have to add the post of his giveaway's link on your short post.

  • Then you have to paste your short post link in his post's comment box.

Those who wants to join in this giveaway and also wants to know more details about it, please check out this link below...👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@Jewel/bch-giveway-79621cad

All the best to all participants ❤❤❤

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

30
$ 0.20
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Great dear. Best of luck😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis ❤All the best to you too 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend. Hope for the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear sis ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I'm now waiting for the result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, mee to my dear. In fact, I am so excited about the result ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear 😀hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is commendable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would give it a trial.

Tnx friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. All the best my dear friend 🥰and thank you very much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis. 🥰🥰🥰best of luck to you too my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu ami ekta messenger grup khulte cacci bd te jara kaj kore tader niye eta hole sobai post korbe and comment korbe ete sobar jnno valo hbe mne koren apni post korle baki sobai commen korbe temni vabe ami post korle o sobai comment korbe sobai ek takbo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum that's a very good idea dear. I appreciate it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnr facebook id link ta den

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobar tke fb id niye messenger e add koren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobar tke fb id niye messenger e add koren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami keno sobar theke id niye add korte jabo???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messenger e apnr refer e jara kaj kore or jara apnr poricito messenger add korben jate sobai mile income korte pari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago