Wishing Well

0 19
Avatar for ENGINEERjacy24
3 years ago

How I wish...

That I can feel you with my arms

How I wish...

That I can see your personal charms

But I can't...

Because I'm just an unknown to your admirable desires

 

The feeling...

That I know you from a far

The feeling...

That I love you from that far

Is the feeling like reopening a fully wounded scar?

 

Every day I wish that you care for me

Every day I wish that you love me

But how can it happened if you don't even know me

 

I cried...

In moments that I realize that dreaming is the only way to be at your side

I cried...

Because I know that every day that I wake up I can't see your beautiful smile

 

But even though that I know and realize I’m still crying

I'm still crying the fact that I'm still in love with a princess in the story

I'm still crying for the girl that didn't know that I'm existing

 

But even though I'm crying

I'm still believing that possibilities that we will meet is still be there

I still believe that we will be given a chance to make our own story in our way

 

The story that is written by our own destiny

The story that will be created by our own journey

That someday I'm with you happily

 

I'm writing this for the pieces of my heart that I beginning to pick it up

I'm writing this to express my sincerity and apologize

Because I love you and I'm not willing to give it up

1
$ 0.00

Comments