Am I Not A Good Friend?

0 11

I’m your Classmate

             You ask me to do your homework immediately

            Yet I ignore for you to exercise skills and ability

            Then get mad for not making your responsibility

            And finally destroy my self-esteem to everybody

 

I’m your Playmate

             You invite me to play during Chemistry Subject

            Yet I chose to study the topic and decide to object

            Now you pay me to create your research project

            But I refuse to keep and guide you not to reject

 

I’m your Seatmate

             I warn you not to cheat and please to review thrice

            Yet you disregard and continue to keep in disguise

            Then the teacher caught you copying answers twice

            Now saw yourself defending with words full of lies.

0
$ 0.00

Comments