You Ask, I Will Answer

2 23
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Yooo! I'm popping back now to your notifications. Even I want to write an article a day I just can't. Whew! Alright, I will not use my work as an excuse for now, because every weekend is my rest day so I'll admit that I'm lazy to write. My daily routine is kinda boring and I don't think it's good to content here that's why I can't think what to blog but glad that random question is there to save me from nowhere.

Good thing I saw this question and answer portion from Ate @Momentswithmatti and got knowledge that she get it from @Micontingsabit.

This is supposed to be Tag-lish (Tagalog-English) article but suddenly I'm in the mood to write in English. HAHAHA, So, let me proceed before it's gone lol. Also, I want others to understand to get more interaction. So let's go!

I'm ready! You ask I will Answer.

Lead Image Source

What is your ideal way to spend a vacation?

I think now I want to answer this in Tagalog! Lol. My ideal way to spend a vacation is where my family decides. I'm not picky when it comes to destinations as long they are with me, of course including my girlfriend Kelzy. I guess it's because I'm not an introverted person and my family has a strong and good bond. Memories with them are the best to spend, so everywhere is okay!

What makes you dislike the person?

I dislike people who down others just to be at the top. I'm a competitive kind of person but I know how to clap others' success when I lost. It's true that people can't avoid getting envy and that is normal, but it will be foul if they plant it in their hearts and make an evil plan.

How forgiving are you?

I forgive but I will never forget especially if I get hurt by the people I love. The scar will remain forever and sincere sorry can't heal it. I can move on but the pain will never disappear.

Are you happy with the people you surround yourself with? Why or why not?

I have a complete and loving family who will not be happy and contented with that? I'm so blessed that even were not abundant in terms of wealth, were still together helping each other to make our family strong and whole.

I get sad every time I read rants about family issues cause they can actually fix it if all will listen and understand each other's feelings.

What would be the greatest gift to receive?

Guidance from God. We people always make a mistake and his guidance helps us to lead the right way. The pandemic tests the world and we saw Him from the people who give us help. He works daily in our lives and we should always thank him for His life.

I guess that would be all for now (:

If you're out of topic today, choose a question to be asked here.

Thank you! See you around 😉

Find me also in:

Noise Cash : DBron

3
$ 2.40
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I forgive easily but I make sure I avoid such thing happening to me again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anywhere is okay with me too so long as I am with the people I love. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago