The Epic Treat

3 17
Avatar for EJ
Written by
1 year ago

Lead Image made in Canva

Howdy read peeps! What's up? It's been a long time since my last appearance here. I almost forgot how to maneuver the site, good thing that @Kelzy is here to back me up. She was the one who keeps pushing me to write back. Honestly, I have more time after my physical work, and can do some online hustle but feel demotivated to pursue it because I know to myself I'm not good at it.

There are times that I still visit the site but do not interact, I'm just checking her account to know what she's been doing when she doesn't reply to me and found out I'm the subject of her content.

(Facepalm)

I don't have knowledge that she was earning because of me. And now I think it's time to get my commission. Hello there Zy? HAHAHA, Just kidding!

Even though I was inactive on this platform, I still feel updated because of her. She never runs out of stories and talks about a lot of things. I think she saves it on the days were not together. HAHAHA, but it's alright. She is cute when she blabs. Yieeee ehem my commission XD LOL! That is better than she doesn't say anything.

So yesterday, I was convinced by her to write articles again so that she can get back to her track just like what she was used to do before. She wants me also around. So even though I am lazy to blog, I just said yes to support her. Actually, I can refuse but I don't want her to be sad. Besides, I will also get benefits in writing, I will earn, so it's not that bad.

While at work, I was thinking what topic I will write. Lots of ideas pop but I find it hard to start that's why I'm writing this late that is supposed to be published on June 30th. HEHEHE XD

Sheeesh! Wait, I'm out of words now. HAHAHA

Anyways, just to make this comeback article finished, I will share the epic fail happened yesterday to me and my friend when were heading home. I told him that I will be walking because I don't have extra money to ride on a tricycle but he said he still have $0.40 and the fare of the ride is only $0.40. And because I'm quite tired, I grab his offer. Then the driver droves us and we arrived. When we get off my friend handed our payment but the driver reacts and said "Son, you're short of $0.40. It is $0.40 each." My friend looked at me and asked if I have $0.40. Haha. I took out the last $0.40 at the back of my phone case and paid the driver.

He was supposed to treat me but turns out I treat myself LOL! We laughed so hard and he told me that he will treat me again tomorrow (later)

Nah! Passed! HAHAHA XD


Alright! I'm back now and hope I will be consistent this month.

Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty

Big shout to @Talecharm for sponsorship!

Thanks for being with me today. Happy 1st July!

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kelzy
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 2
Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EJ
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Buti nga at may pera ka, paano of wala, magagalit ang driver sa inyo🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang naman friend, sa halip na pang meryenda mo na iun. Hajaha. Anyway mabait naman si sis @kelzy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nascam ka 😹 Pang miryenda na sana yun pag uwi 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago