Sweet Dream

8 24
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

Sun is not around the sky is bloody and the only light is the torch from the sidewalk. I am walking in an unfamiliar place with my unknown friend and we are going to school to attend our first day of class. Everything is weird but I am the only one who notice that the surroundings are very different, it is like an inferno.

We are in our school after several steps and it is look creepy as we go inside. The building is so old and full of moss and the students wearing red uniforms. I am about to ask my friend if he know what is going on but he suddenly disappeared. I am bothered so I decided to go to the school office to ask what is happening.

Even though this is my first time to go in this school, I feel that I already know the place. As I walk to the hallway, I see a lot of students inside the classroom. I don't know if my eyes are blurry because I can't see their faces but I didn't mind that and I continue to walk and when I reach the school office I knock twice then the man inside said "come in"

"Everything is fine, I know why you came here," the man said. I get shocked because he looks different he is not a human. His skin is red, has 2 longhorns on his forehead and his feet were like chicken feet. "You are a demon!" I shout at him "No I am your demon" he said calmly then he smile. I step back and grab the doorknob but I can't open it.

The room gets caught on fire while he is laughing so loud and it sounds like from the ground. He starts to walk closer to where I stand. I get the chair that is near to me and throw it at him but he hit it with his strong tail with a prick on the end like a tip of an arrow. My heart is beating so fast but I act that I'm not afraid.

"Door, the door I need to open this door," my mind said. I kick the door with all my force and hopefully, it gets open. I am going to run fast but I can't it is hard to do, my legs didn't cooperate and it feels heavy. He is so near to me and I accept this is the end of my life.

Red sky turns into black at the same time as he stabbed his tail in my left chest. I suddenly woke up after that happened and I am lying on my bed in my room. "Thank god, that is only a bad dream," said my mind. I am about to go up but I can't move. I look around and I saw a black shadow in the wall. Then someone whispers near into my ear. It is a male voice but I can't understand what he says.

Even I shout and ask for help, no one seems to hear me and I feel there is something heavy in my chest and I slowly had difficulty breathing."God please save me" said my mind, and I pray so many times.

After so many prayers it works and I got woke up. I got stunned in a few seconds because I couldn't believe I survive that. I slowly move my body because I thought it is still a nightmare but hopefully, it is not.

My troat is so dry so I got up and go to the kitchen to drink water. I open the TV to forget what happened and I seat on our couch and wait for the sunlight to appear.

~~~The End~~~


PS. This story is just a fiction.

Hello there πŸ‘‹. This is the first time I wrote an acrostic article. Pardon me if there's so much wrong. (:

Check those amazing people below :D

Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty

Lead image is edited in PicsArt application.

Thank you for reading (:

Let's catch up here: https://noise.cash/u/DBron

5
$ 0.82
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Before I dream same like this, Kaya lagi ko ginagawa is magdasal lagi bago matulog para kahit papano eh mahimbing naman ang pagtulog ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray po talaga dapat before matulog nangyari na din sakin yung ganyan e

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Magpray palagi para di managinip ng bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalas naman ako mag pray kaso minsan nakakalimutan

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

nakaka influence talaga si kelzy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po e hehehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Ang galing nmn po ng pagkaka acrostic ninyo..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po 😁. Pwede nyo din po try yan ma'am sa next article nyo 😁.

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago