Beginning Is Always The Hardest

6 31
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image:

I saw a lot of people that are easy to give up when they feel the thing that they do is hard and I admit that I am one of that kind of person before but I realize no one was born perfect, all-pro and successful person start into nothing too. They struggle first before the hard part becomes easy for them. So who we are to complain and just give up? If you want something to achieve, to have, or to improve you need to put effort and hard work into this.

There's no come easy

God is good, yes but God can't make your wish as what you think. If you wish to have a car and pray for it, God doesn't throw it from the sky and land exactly in front of you, even you pray for it hundreds of times as long as you don't make an action to get that you can't ever get that!.

Photo Source

That line was spoken by Michael Jordan in "Failure" It is a Nike TV commercial way back in 1997.

For those who don't know who is Michael Jordan, let me share some facts about him real quick. He is a former shooting guard and arguably star player of the Chicago Bulls team in the National Basketball Association (NBA) and owner of the Charlotte Hornets now (It is also a team in the NBA).

Now let's back to our main topic.

I know that you say in your mind right now "I am not a fan of that person and I don't even play basketball so why I will inspire by that!?". Yes, maybe you are not a fan of this person and maybe you are not playing basketball but I use him as an example because I want to say is, no matter how many failures come to us, just continue to chase what we want to reach because no one will do this to us, they can give some advice and motivations to believe in ourselves that we can, but the action is in our hand if we continue what we've been started.

Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Check those guys and get amazed at their works (:

Sometimes we just see the success of others that's why we want to follow their steps but we don't think about what challenges their face before to got what they have right now.

If you failed don't look down on yourself. Just keep in your mind that sometimes "FAILURE is better than REGRET" because that regret will become "WHAT IF?"


So thankful that you reach here ❤.

Pardon me for my grammatical error. I am working to improve my English so I can write interesting articles 🙂.

The comment section is open for any tips and suggestions that can help me with my fast improvement (:

I am also at noise.cash. You can visit me here: https://noise.cash/u/DBron

3
$ 0.51
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kelzy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of EJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EJ
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Keep it up lang! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter how many times we fall, but what matters is if we get back up. Many of us on this platform are where we are today because we didn't give up even when the situation was critical, and it serves as a lesson to those who thinks of giving up at one point or another; no condition is permanent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment Sir, Kushyzee. Gusto ko din tumagal sa platform na to tulad nyo at ng iba pang writer (:

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

You will definitely get to that point, we all started small. Ps: i'm not a Filipino but I translated what you wrote 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I'm sorry. Thank you, I appreciate your effort by translating what I say just to understand me 😊.

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

You're welcome ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago