Meet my Peppa PigπŸ– πŸ–

16 54
Avatar for EITHAN14
3 years ago

Hi guys it me again EITHAN14,

So today I want you to meet my Peppa pig. He's name is GIK-GIK, my pet. ( Pet ko pa sya until Hindi pa kinakatay πŸ˜… )

Honestly at first I don't have plan to take care of any pig because I don't have any experience on how to take care of it unlike the dogs and the cats, I don't know what kinds of food that I need to buy to feed him.

One of my neighbors offered me to take care of GIK since it only 1 or 2 monthly only, I forgot the exact age, but I refuse because of my reason above. But my mom insist that she wants to buy it, she said she will the one who will taking care of it.

After two weeks my mom need to go in our province bikol and stayed for a months, so probably taking care of the pig is my responsibility now. πŸ˜…

He is kind of a native pig that doesn't want to eat left over foods or ( bahog or sagmaw ) , he want to eat fresh cook rice with 2 cups of feeds, so I wake up at 6am in the morning to cook lol just to make sure he's food is fresh πŸ˜…, with 2 banana leaf as dessert .I wash up his body 3 times a day to avoid stroke.

When the rain is coming, or if it has heavy rain I'll try to cover him and not let him wet from the raindrop because I don't want him to have cough and cold. , Yes I feel nervous when he is sick. And before he sleep in the evening I bought (katol baygon ) to let the mosquito away because he's crying, I put this in a place near him till morning. And repeatedly 😊😊.

He is now my Peppa pigπŸ–, he's getting bigger and bigger.

I realized that while I'm taking care of him that it's like taking care of humans too. I know it's not like normal but on how I care for him.

That's it for now!😊

I know it's not totally a great article like others but I hope you like it. And I'm happy that I wrote it and share it here. I will try to make another article nextime and I'll make sure it's more than useful.

If you like my content please consider subscribe, LIKE and Comments too.

Written by: EITHAN14

Sponsors of EITHAN14
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EITHAN14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EITHAN14
3 years ago

Comments

You don't need to buy pig food in your neighbors collect the kanin baboy and then you can feed to your peppa pig.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try that but nag kasakit nag loko Ang tiyan one week ko ginamot, since nun Hindi ko na pinakain ng kanin baboy πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i c your peppa is chosey hahaha much better pig foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha true, so much choosy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

finally I saw you gik gik hahaha if I'm in the Philippines now you already litson baboy na anyway palakihin mo pa sya sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't know pigs could be that cute. When is the time to katay the pig? There's a fixed number of months, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started taking care of him since January this year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh bata pa sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang cuteee.... Ilike his name. PArng super jolly na nakainom... GIK GIK> haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah , he's alert when I called him Gik- Gik

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaay! native pig with a cute name πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Thank you for the comments. He's being active with that name that is why I used to call him Gik

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just sad that when the time has come, she will be eatenπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago