If your going to die Tomorrow, What are you going to do now???

1 30
Avatar for EITHAN14
3 years ago

Hi guys, how are you? Hope you had a great day today even you always faced in every trials in life?

It's 1:30AM ,I can't sleep because I am thinking of ideas what to write.

So for my content now with the questionable title ( IF YOUR GOING TO DIE TOMORROW, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO TODAY?? ) . Have you ever asked that to your self? Out of now where I remembered this topic from one of the Pastor in the church where used to have devotional.

Some of us say LIFE IS TOO SHORT, SO BETTER TO LIVE TO THE FULLEST. So with this thinking some of us live literally with the fullest, ( I said not all individuals )

Some of us enjoy life with doing bad habbits, smoking, drinking, expose in drugs , and involving in different kind of crimes.

Some of us enjoy life with lots of material things, having gold's, more gadgets, more leisure and everything that makes them happy in materialistic way.

Some of us enjoy life having with their peers. Enjoying life living alone or far away from their parents and family.

But if we have a chance to know that today we're or Im going die tomorrow, what should I do now?

" For me Im sure I will have mixed emotions, shocked of course. But I'm still thankful because even I die tomorrow, he still give me a chance today to be with my love ones, my family, my child, my friend's. I still have one last chance to make happy memories with most precious family. And most important that I still have a chance to repent all the sin that I have done."

So in our case today that whole world are still suffering from pandemic crisis. We are lucky and be thankful that we still alive, even not all of the family members are being together, let's continue doing some happy moments to them. Because we don't know what will happen tomorrow.

So that's it guys, no matter how hard our life now, don't forget to say thank you for everything to one and only God.

Before I end here. I want to say thank you to my sponsors @scottcbusiness and @Otek . And thank you to @Read.Cash also for having this good and legit platform to earn and explore more about #BCH

Let's end it here, If you think my content today is interesting don't hesitate to hit like and subscribe button. SEE YAH for my next article !!!

It's EITHAN14, Saying Good bye and Good night !!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EITHAN14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EITHAN14
3 years ago

Comments

( IF YOUR GOING TO DIE TOMORROW, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO TODAY?? ) .

I will let my family and loved ones know how much I love them and there is no time, minute or second that I will not take care of them. I will give everything I can give them until the day I die. Honestly, I always think about that, especially when I think about so many problems that I can't seem to cope. It looks like my head is going to explode. But I thought my son was miserable when that happened. He has not yet been able to take care of himself. And I'm still not ready for that to happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago