"1st Upvote" I'm so happy 😊

25 57
Avatar for EITHAN14
3 years ago

Hello guys, I'm EITHAN14 how are you?

I've posted my introduction here earlier, and I'm happy that most of member here are kind and willing to help me, they suggested some of their helpful post that's why I'm happy.

Tonight I was shocked with happiness. Because when I checked the red bell button on the top and I saw that I have 10 views done lol even a I just post a short introduction of mine. And most of of all I was shocked that I received an upvotes from a member here.

I want to say thank you to Sir @Telesfor for giving me an upvotes, it's been few hours since I joined here and I didn't expect that someone will give me some upvotes. I really appreciate it Sir. Thank you so much.

I feel motivated now to create more articles.

And I want to say thanks also to @Read.Cash for giving me a chance to be part of this platform.

That's it for now, if you like this post please like and subscribe and feel free to comment on how do you feel when you receive your first upvotes? 😊

By:EITHAN14

24
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @blokblog
Sponsors of EITHAN14
empty
empty
empty

Comments

happy for you write more good articles that's eye catching for some readers and more upvote to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you. Much appreciated it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad it motivated you. I am curious about your articles, you can certainly write something interesting and then get more upvotes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. I will try to create interesting articles soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't Express my feelings when i have got my first upvote.i am so much happy. I write an article when i complete my article i show that my account balance was increased. But i don’t know where it came from? Then i check Notification and i see that telefor the man who upvote me first time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the same as me.. it feels good and feeling of being motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A congratulations to you. I've been upvoted once too and I am happy at least someone like my article.

That's motivate as to do more good article. Good luck to the both of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @jade22 . Yes it gives motivation. To write more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm really glad too when I get an up votes. And I really happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Sarahmay for commenting to my post. Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, It's my pleasure πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats bro keep writing more ARTICLEs to recieve more upvotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, lucky you 😊. It really means that you are a good writer by having an upvotes. Keep writing to get more upvotes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always be motivated :) We are a bit impatient and we are waiting for your posts 😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats, Yes that's true when you receive the first upvote, mixed emotion you feel. Just continue to write a more interesting article for more upvotes.πŸ˜‡πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the same when I get my first Upvote $0.01 but made me happy and motivated to do more.. just keep going and write quality thoughts so you can have more upvotes sooner. But with or without upvote we should not stop writing, in this platform we can develop our writing skills and learn a lot from here. I'm happy for your first Upvote. Best of luck πŸ’ͺπŸ™Œ!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much . I appreciate your advice as newbie . Yes u will try to create more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good ! You can do it πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow continue write articles you can earn more readcash best earning site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I think it's the good platform to earn some money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool very nice to know ,, yes being upvotes is really give happy feelings and keep us motivated to all work that we made. I'm happy for you just keep writing, and we hope for your new articles. Keep going!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. Yes j hope I can create more articles that can give INTEREST to all reader to read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you will do it . Just give time to research of. Your certain topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago