The dirtiest experience

4 29
Avatar for Dyan
Written by
3 years ago

hey guys, last night was one of a hell experience for me.

It starts when we have a drinking session with my friends. Its so fun catching up after all this happening because of the pandemic. (We use separate glasses). But after a few drinks, my friend give an idea to play truth or dare. We all agreed because we think it would be fun doing it.

Spin the bottle was our game, where whoever the bottle points will be asked truth or dare. Its so fun playing truth or dare. But after sometime, the game becomes naughtier. Its a dare o dare. And all the dare where so insane.

First dare was with lani, they said to suck brian's middle finger. Lani withoust hesitation did it. I was shocked and all the alcohol that made me feel tipsy was suddenly all gone.

Second spin, and i was hoping the bottle will not point me. Sign of relief when it pointed to mike. The dare was to put sauce on erika's neck then lick it. They also did it without saying a word.

And then i finally realized that, what the heck. Is this my friends? I thought they were all wholesome. But because of alcohol they were doing this kind of things.

I ask my brother to call me so i can have an alibi to go home because this isnt right.

They said they will let me go home if i play one dare, and that is to suck lani's tits. I was very shocked and looked to Lani and then i realized she was unclothing. I get up, but my friends hold me so i cant go. Lani now is approaching me. I dont know what to do. And the doorbell rang.

Thankfully it was my brother, so i rushed to open the door. And went home without saying a word.

Until now i cant forget what happened. All my social medias are deactivated and i changed my number so that they can not contact me.

And thats the dirtiest experience that i got that night.

Sponsors of Dyan
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dyan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dyan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

what happened after?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what the heck of a story sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yea. Even now i dont understand. Is it because of the pandemic?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think it is. Dont bother them. Find new friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago