Recommend BCH to all friends

2 30
Avatar for DyCici
Written by
1 year ago

Today I am trying to recommend BCh to my close friends who have always been with me but because my friend is far from me so I can only meet a few times.

So because today is a special day so I can meet my friends in person and all my friends can gather together in one place that is quite beautiful.

Some of my friends are female but I also make friends with male friends because being friends with anyone is normal.

So while I was making a post on noise.cash my friend wondered what I was doing and why it had value.

And finally I tried to explain to one of my friends until he understood what I was doing, and finally he was interested in wanting to follow in my footsteps.

But unexpectedly, everyone in the place noticed me explaining about BCH and finally they wanted to get to know and invest with BCH.

I have said there are others besides BCH but they prefer BCH over others because I have explained it in detail to them, and now they are following my trail in investing in BCH, and they have created an account now.

Hope they can continue to cultivate their money in BCH and hopefully it can continue to grow.

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @SocialSatoshi

Comments

Thank you for enlightening your friends about Bitcoin Cash (BCH). It's the next generation, peer to peer digital currency that is inflation-resistant.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's why I recommend BCH to my friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago