Hello everyone!

1 17
Avatar for Dumbledore2902
2 years ago

I am @Dumbledore2902 and I am a first-year college student who likes to write stuff about how my day went. I am kind of glad that someone recommended read.cash to me, and she told me that this website/app will suit someone like me who likes to comment and write.

As I am still new, I still don't know the ropes of this, so if someone out there would be so kind to guide and help me, please do so :<. And oh! I'm a kind and uhm.. honest(?) person. But of course I would refrain myself from disclosing my personal information like my name and which country I am from haha, but please do know that I would be so glad if you guys will communicate with me as I write and post stuff XD. I like talking with people, and base from the person who recommended this site to me, she told me that everyone in here is very friendly and welcoming. I am looking forward to it!! Please take care of me!! <3

So some stuff to know about me. I am someone who enjoys reading Japanese Manga, Korean Manhwa, and Chinese Manhua. The genres that I prefer reading is Historical, Romance, Slice of life, Drama, Psychological, Mystery, and Medical. Please don't refrain yourself from recommending me some titles haha.

I am a fan of reading books before, but as I have grown older, reading man/ga/hwa/hua is what I do on my free time. What books do I like? Well romance is one, but I like reading books that includes stuff where they are adept in their occupation or work. It has always been a fascinating thing to know what they do in their work and such haha. AND OH!! I love the works of Rick Riordan, so I guess you could say that I have a slight interest in Greek Mythology, so you guys could talk about it with me as well!

I am sorry, I am becoming a chatterbox, aren't I? Then let's end with the introductions XD I would really LOVE to get to know everyone. Let's all get along!!

References:
Image by Jill Wellington from Pixabay

Sponsors of Dumbledore2902
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dumbledore2902
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dumbledore2902
2 years ago

Comments

Lucky I did pull you out of doubt hahaha. I like greek mythology but that's it, I don't love it that much. Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago