What Food We have During Eid Celebration

8 51
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago
Topics: Eid, Celebration, Food, Items

Dreamboy is here again in this beautiful platform with his new article. If you are a food lover like me then this article is dedicated to all of you. In today’s article I am gonna share here the food items that we prepared for Eid day celebration. So let’s start!

As I have mentioned in my previous article I will make another article about what food we cooked and eat yesterday. All of you know that yesterday was eid day in our country, and how Eid day is so special to us. Everyone of us tried our best to make this day memorable and enjoyable. We celebrate it in different ways, but our first and main task is Eid prayers.

Are you familiar with this food? It's good if you already know about this. But If you are not, then it's also okay better to know more about us. In our place this food called semai. It’s a kind of sweet food and I love to eat this. Especially eid day before I go to eidgah field we eat this kind of sweet food. It’s a Sunnah according to Islam.

Here is another one, for sure everyone knows about beef, just in different recipe. During Eid day we also cook this, but some family just cook chicken because beef is so much costly. Here in our country one kilogram beef price is 700 taka (like9$). But I love beef so no matter the price is I want beef in my house at special day like eid.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

So after my eid prayers I cooked beef with my mother's help. Actually I love cooking but not always, just when the ingredients is complete. When it’s a kind of special day my mother always want to cook with me. I also agree most of the time as I also enjoy it.

Here is my most favourite food item. Looks delicious right my friend? Yes, it really taste so good. In one of my previous article I already share it is as one of my most favourite food. I always love to eat this kind of recipe. As eid day is best festival to us so I also want to made special food to serve for the whole family. After my Asor prayer I started to cook this food with my mom and after one and half hours finally It's done.

Can any one guess who eat more among my family members? You guys maybe thinking that It's me right? Haha yes it is me who eat lot. Why should I not? Because It's my favorite food too.

Before I end my article I want to share here what we did yesterday at afternoon. Me and my friends went to a place for eid day photoshoot. We are all sitting beside of a big pond. The place was look so beautiful and we enjoyed the afternoon.

Lead image edited by Canva. All the picture were taken by me.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 4 May 2022

12
$ 4.28
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 9
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago
Topics: Eid, Celebration, Food, Items

Comments

All These dishes are also common in Pakistan on eid but we also made chana Chaat and macaronis without these dishes our Eid is incomplete

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know about it dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those foods look yummy. I truly enjoyed yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Thanks for the visit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't look like you eat a lot :D

I haven't tasted any of those dish but semai looks and sounds interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha why you think that I didn’t eat lot dear. Yes semai is a interesting sweet food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every thing looks delicious we have rus milai as a sweats on eid Eid mubarik to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. Eid Mubarak too you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago