This is My Say

19 30
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

I was reading articles, trying to think what next topic to write when I found out that there is an ongoing prompt, through my dear lovely bestfriend @ling01. At the same time I was thinking to write article about the said topic. So here I am going to share my answers.

1. WHAT MADE YOU SMILE TODAY?

I didn’t sleep well last night because I had headache and fever. After a short time of sleeping, I suddenly woke up. That’s why my body and mind was so weak. I couldn’t move easily, myself. At last part, I finally sleep but only like three hours. I didn’t do my morning prayers because I woke up late. When I hold my phone it's alreadyeight am in the morning. Then I turn on my mobile data and I can see that my loving person texted me in messenger. Then, we are chatting with each other and when she know that I am sick, suddenly she also get sad and she called me in video call, and she did lots of things for make me feel good and I was really happy to see her love and care for me. So now, I can say that my loving person make me smiled.

2. WHAT WAS THE LAST GOOD BOOK YOU READ?

The book name is "Fashion and design" which is I got it in my last semester, in my engineering course. The book was really interesting and there are a lot of knowledge about fashion and design. By using it in future I can make fashionable dressing, which will be really good for any gender.

This photo taken by me

3. WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE BEST SHOW ON NETFLIX RIGHT NOW?

I haven't watch Netflix yet, I only movies through downloading it from my bestfriend.

4. HAVE YOU BEEN ON INTERESING TRIPS TODAY?

Not really interesting trips but today one of my aunt was came our house and we was talking about random topics and everybody laughing lot. That was already an interesting trip for me.

5. ARE YOU A CAT PERSON OR DOG PERSON?

To be honest, I am a dog person. We had a two dogs and two cats. But one day, no one is in our home and somebody killed our two cats. After that incident, we only have two dogs now. I love this two

dogs so much. They are like our family member. The most interesting thing is they are like an honest security guard. Because when some unknown person try to enter our house or passed by our house, they are keep on barking, and it helps us to be alert that if somebody(like bad people) are near to our house.

Image source :Unsplash

6. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE IN INTROVERT OR EXTROVERT?

In me, I have both of attitude of being introvert and extrovert. Sometimes I like just to stay in my house and sometimes in outside. But I am a very talkative person with my family, friends and loving person. I like to visit different place with my friends and go hangout with them.

7. WHAT DO WANT TO BE WHEN YOU WERE A KID?

This will be the most interesting and funny fact about me, what I wanted to be when I was a kid, and the is I wanted to be the magician (haha). You guys are thinking why I wanted to be like this, right? The answer is so funny I feel shy to explain it (haha). But I want to share it;

Image source : Unsplash

Reason no:1

I wanted to fly in the sky like a free bird. If I can be the magician so I can do it easily.

Reason no:2

When I will be hungry I want to eat many kind of foods. If I can do the magic so that I can bring lot of food just by saying a command in a minute.

Reason:3

If somebody hit me or scold me so that I can also hit him by my hidden power.

8. WHAT ALWAYS CALMS YOU DOWN WHEN YOU ARE REALLY STRESS OUT AND UPSET?

When I am really stress and upset, always my loving person make me calm down, by her love and care. At the same I do my prayers and reading Al Quran. Its also make me calm and make me feel better.

9. ARE YOU A MORNING PERSON OR NIGHT OWL?

I always wake up early for my prayers but after that I sleep again. I can say that I am more a Night Owl because at night my brain is more active.

Lead image edited by

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

I am so happy, lucky to get my second sponsor and guessing who is that person?

He is none other than @Freedom007 my lovely dear friend. Thanks a lot dear. Love lots for you❤️

Thank you so much to the kind readers. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article. May Allah bless us.

7
$ 0.88
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

What calms me down when I'm stressed is being alone. In being alone i find peace and i can clearly think of better things to do

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are also right dear being alone sometimes give us peace. But I like to talks with my loveing person. Because they know how I want that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's also good my friend. But in my case since i am used or comfortable in being alone, that's what i do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just watched the movie Soul. An animated movie. It talks about your purpose in your life. I recommend this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's that movie name dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a dog person.... But I'm considering getting a cat soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can get a cat soon dear and make friendship with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually smiled today because my girlfriend was getting better after she was just recovering from an incident she was facing. Thanks for the Mention you really deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good news that your girlfriend is better now dear.Thanks for the compliments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your answer in question #5 'cause we're the same. I also love dogs and I'll always love tjem no matyer what. They're so cute and can be bestfriends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear.They can be our bestfriend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You want to be a magician to be able to enjoy these features? Lol🤣 The means you must really be a broad one because simple magicians deals with areas of specification

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dear kiingsley be magician and do fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your book really got my interest and about becoming a magician, I never think about it not until I read this, your reasons stand-out :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know it dear my book get your interest. Tobe honest I was so funny at my childhood time my mom said it haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day mate! Thanks for sharing about yourself. I just actually bumped into your article and I think, I should say, "Nice meeting you!".

As for your article, I also love dogs. Actually, I published an article about my pet dog few days ago. I have same characteristics of you, I sometimes love to stay at home and done the other. I am also a talkative one when it comes to my family and friends. Well, just sharing. Looking forward to read more of your articles! :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your well compliments. Sure dear I will try to write article as always. Nice to meet you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sure, everyone will support it... Goodluck mate. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck too you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago