The Day Full of Challenges

16 28
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Maybe the day was good for many here, but I can say the day is not good for me at all. Let me explain why the day did not go well for me.

I woke up around 7 in the morning, I grab my phone and turned on the mobile data, I read the articles here in read.cash even for a short time. At the same time, I was chatting with the persom I love, after a while we talked a little in the video call. Then suddenly I remember that today is the last date for my from filap from my last semester exam.The exam will be held on last week of march. So without any further I do, I get up from my bed and do freshen up. I go out in my room and I told my mom for ready my breakfast so that I can eat before going. After I ready my clothes, I saw that the breakfast for me is ready on the table. I take it quick, then ready myself for going.

I left from my house at nine o’clock. After ten minutes I reached our local bus stop. I was waiting there for my friend to arrive, I keep on waiting for him like 30 minutes but I'm wonderinghe was still not around.

image from: Unsplash

So I called him and asked "what happen there? why are you late to come?" Then I was shocked to listen his word. Anyone can guess what happened to him? Okay let me clear it, he told me that he can’t do study anymore due to financial problem. I told him "what are you talking? Are you out of your mind?" Because we are already in our last semester now. He was starting to cry, I really feel sad when he is crying. I said "calm down my friend, don’t cry I will help you," He stop crying and told me that his family condition is not good for now, so he can’t pay all the tuition fee for now. So I decide to write an application for him to the principal and for the subjects; due to tuition fee I want to do my form fill up.

image from: Unsplash

Fast forward.

Finally we are on the bus and going to college and when we reached at college there is a lot of student on the line, students who als come to get the form for fill up. At first I write an application for him and luckily his application was granted and finally we did completed our form fill up. Then I can see happiness on my friend.

"Why my belly is aching?" Then I remember that I didn’t done with my launch and the time is 2 pm already. Then we come out from our college and eat some food in the food shop.

photo taken by me

While eating, we also talk about our future job. After that we go home and at 3:30 pm we reached our house and now I am I suffering in headache so much.

I was lying and chatting with my loving person. We are okay to each other and we did video call with mom for five minutes. But I did hurt her again by my weaknesses and it worsen my headache. She is so sweet and love me so much. I also love her so much. I am really lucky to get her. I really feel bad when she is sad for me.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much all of my sponsors, commentor and upvoter.Always love for you guys❤️.

I am so happy to get another sponsor; my third sponsor. She is @Renren16 my lovely dear friend. Thanks a lot dear. Love lots for you❤️

Lead image edited by Canva.

Thank you so much to all my kind readers. Thanks for visiting! See you soon for my another article. May Allah bless us.

8
$ 1.08
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

I hope your friend can finish his studies and anyway I think your headache was caused by hunger, as I am also like that. Whenever I miss to eat some food and get hungry my head started to ache. That is why it is better to always bring some chocolate inside your pocket as it will help you to avoid headache from hunger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right my friend. Next time I will try to bring some chocolates in my pocket.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope a lot of blessings will be shower upon you my friend. You have a good heart and I adore you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I felt sorry for your friend, you are a kind friend who helped him. I hope both of you will see each other succeed in the future, because you deserve it. And may God protect your girlfriend for you, and may your love be eternal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.Inshallah your wishes will be fulfill. Keep us in your prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like friendship bond a lot and you have done a great job by helping your friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just not me, each and everybody should help our friends my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, you really have a golden heart, I agree with MolotovO2 you save your friend's future. There are more blessings coming to you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be fine. For the headache, please rest well and complement it with medicine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you kiingsley. I am doing taking rest now while reading article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In short you save future of your friend by writing application God will give you a reward of your good deed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the well compliments my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good heart dreamboy. You help your friend with your efforts that's what we called a real friendship. I salute you my friend. You are a helpful person. Share this platform to your friend dreamboy. It will help him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your comment make me feel happy dear sis.Thank you so much.Yea I will share it with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. 🥰❤️ Yes sis I'm sure it will help to your friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago